Today: $158.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Tub & Shower Chrome Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the look of this
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. No problems so far.

    Read More
    Sheri B. June 7, 2017
  • Vintage feel tub shower set looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had it in for about 2 years. It is used daily and works fabulous! Looks great too!

    Read More
    Myndi W. January 30, 2017
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks gorgeous in our vintage bathroom. It was just installed a couple of weeks ago but so far works perfectly. You can't beat the price either. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    bryan H. March 2, 2016
  • Looks great in my 'vintage' bath.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this tub and shower combo for a very good price on Overstock after shopping other sites and home stores. I was on a tight budget and most of what I had found was really pricey, so Overstock pulled through again for me!

    Read More
    soulhouse November 17, 2011
  • Superb quality tub/shower at a terrific price!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful traditional tub/shower/valve set that installs easily for a great price? Yep, this is it. Grab it while you can. This is a DEAL!!!

    Read More
    restam September 14, 2011
  • Beautiful BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful BUT has a BLACK gasket that goes between the plate and the wall. Up against white tile it is very noticable. Other than that, I am very happy with it

    Read More
    jcoop54 April 6, 2011
  • Broke after one year
    Verified Purchase

    The set is cute, but the latch that switches the water flow from the tub faucet to the shower head broke just after one year. Very disappointed, especially because the faucet is in a guest bathroom that is rarely used. Plumber said it would have to be replaced. Avoid this one. Wish I'd bought a name brand instead!

    Read More
    amyc123 March 20, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet to match the Widespread Mini -Restoration chrome sink faucet. It looks great and the match was very close. I have told my friends and family to always shop at Overstock for faucets. You can't beat the price and the quality is definitely good. I purchased another bathroom sink faucet last night!

    Read More
    murpharama February 21, 2009
Sponsored Links