Today: $96.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Tree Trunk Bucket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size for newborns
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It is more smooth than the picture shows but it is the perfect size and weight for newborns. I am a newborn photographer and this photographs beautifully. You can see an image of it at www.little-love-photography.com

    Read More
    Dawn T. April 21, 2015
  • Update the dimensions!
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions listed for this item are way off! It says it's 9.5 inches high and 14 inches wide. The trunk bucket I received is only 9.5 inches tall and only 10 inches across, four inches smaller than it claimed. I was planning on using this for a photography prop, but it's much too small, so it was a waste of money. The bucket quality is fine although much thinner walls than the way it is portrayed in stock image.

    Read More
    summerlandsky December 15, 2014
  • Fun bucket that adds character
    Verified Purchase

    This bucket could have multiple uses. It's very study and wide. It arrived wrapped very well. Because it was a tree it has some healthy tree scars. I plan to enjoy this little treasure. I may place my magazines in it.

    Read More
    cyndavis5 September 17, 2013
  • Vintage tree Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. I have been looking for a nice container for my throws in the family room. A trunk was going to be too big, and luckily I was able to find this and it is just perfect. My sister just loves it. I am so happy and thankful for this website.

    Read More
    may446 March 7, 2013
  • not very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I got my "tree trunk" today. It does not resemble a tree at all. It is OVAL and smooth. It just looks like a big oval bucket painted with black and brown on the sides. It does not look like a tree at all. I am very disappointed, and now have to ship this heavy item back.

    Read More
    imagesbylori February 6, 2012
  • Quality item

    Well this was a nice surprise. I was looking for a shallow wooden bowl for my dinner table when i saw this piece on the right hand side, which led me to this page. After looking at the picture, I thought this piece was far too interesting to let go, so i went ahead added another item to my cart. It arrived in a nice box just like my wooden bowl. The trunk I received was very beautifully done, you can tell it was at one point a whole tree trunk that was hollowed out, which makes it much more valuable in my book rather than having something piece together from composite. Once again very solid, and makes a good stand for my taller plants, thinking about putting some bamboo in there to decorate, we shall see.

    Read More
    johnster01 January 15, 2012
  • Very majestic piece

    The piece is very awesome; it arrived safely in one heavy duty cardboard box. The trunk itself is definitely something noteworthy; it certainly could count as a bucket, but that would be a waste. This piece would probably be better defined under "accent pieces", since it looks amazing just by itself. Definitely lots of character on this item from the age, and is something that is worth a thousand words.

    Read More
    fraanco November 21, 2011
  • Very nice piece

    Well this was a pleasant surprise i found! Looking for a clothes trunk for the foot of my bed, i stumbled upon this magnificent picture and had to take a closer look for myself, which led to me buying it haha. Once it arrived, i was not disappointed. Being that it's an older piece, i knew going in that it couldnt look exactly like the picture, but the one I got might be even better! The wood that was used is definitely very solid, and has a feel of age about it. Looks very sturdy, and like something that would last a few generations lol. Definitely very happy, and cant believe something this heavy was shipped for so cheap right to my front door. Beautiful piece, definitely happy with purchase.

    Read More
    swhbreeze November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links