Today: $62.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Tabouret Tables (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great outdoor tables
    Verified Purchase

    We use these on our patio, and they are great. They are a good height for little kids to play at, for a side table, or for a stool. Color is true to the picture. They look more expensive than they were. Recommended.

    Read More
    Julie C. April 26, 2016
  • really happy
    Verified Purchase

    They are good quality and the paint finish is really nice

    Read More
    Jeremy M. April 26, 2016
  • Very solid and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to see the set of tabouret tables, in fact my original purpose for them was stools but when I saw they could serve a dual purpose, I was elated. Thank you overstock for an item that will serve as tables and stools for additional seating.

    Read More
    OstkUser99048 April 8, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Came out of the box ready to use, no setup necessary. The style and sturdiness of the tables are just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    Andrea G. March 27, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Very versatile, can use as table of stool

    Read More
    sdoire February 12, 2016
  • Great accent pieve
    Verified Purchase

    These look great. They are very industrial looking and a nice compliment to my living room.

    Read More
    Haydee C. January 12, 2016
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool/end-table for the price. No installation needed

    Read More
    Emily G. December 28, 2015
  • versatile and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We use these as end tables in our living room. They are great with our small children, very stable and sturdy, can be climbed on without tipping and I don't have to worry about the finish. They mix well with our other medium to dark wooden furniture items and I like the look of having some metal mixed in.

    Read More
    ejgip01 December 7, 2015
  • Nice, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, true to picture

    Read More
    Jacquelyn S. August 22, 2015
  • Perfect tables
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile, comfortable as stools or handy as movable end tables.

    Read More
    111jdh111 August 20, 2015
  • Very nice modern sturdy tables
    Verified Purchase

    good quality tables for a great price. small and light so you can stack them and put them in a closet and bring them out when you need some extra tables for parties.

    Read More
    Marilou E. August 17, 2015
  • Versatile Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Own a townhouse so I was looking for lightweight, versatile side tables. These are great, match everything, and can be used as extra seating too.

    Read More
    Michelle N. July 21, 2015
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock took care of me. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Joan G. July 1, 2015
  • Metal tables
    Verified Purchase

    I use as stools. Great for makeup stool.

    Read More
    dcshults March 18, 2015
  • These tables/stools rock
    Verified Purchase

    They are strong and good looking! A great combination!

    Read More
    elle January 3, 2015
  • Cute modern-industrial tables / stools
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with these cute modern-industrial tables / stools I just received from Overstock. They are exactly as pictured and described online: nicely finished metal, lightweight, compact, stackable. They are versatile modern-industrial small tables that I am using both as side-tables and as dining stools. I also ordered the Tabouret Chairs and they are equally nice. A great price too, for the quality and value that I received. Happy with my first Overstock.com order - I'll be back.

    Read More
    sanfranciscostudio July 24, 2014
  • Satisfied with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these tables to use as extra stools for a standard height table in my kitchen. Like that they are versatile and can be used as stools or table depending on the need. Can be stacked and tucked in a corner for storage when not in use. Item is sturdy, stable and color appears as pictured. Arrived within a week and packed securely to avoid damage during transport. Seen one of these at a local world/import retail store for $***, so feel that the price was reasonable for the two that I received with my order. Kitchen table is old, reclaimed wood style, so this fits decor perfectly.

    Read More
    orti3841 May 13, 2014
  • Space savers
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small apartment, so this tables are perfect to provide extra seats or to hold drinks next to my sofa. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    lalore3 December 28, 2013
  • Just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the end tables! It was exactly the look i was going for at an affordable price. I will continue to shop O-stock for verity and cost.

    Read More
    m8over May 21, 2013
  • Vintage tabouret tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these tables to use as stools under an old farm table. They are labeled as tables but were under the ottoman section on the website so I didn't even notice that they were tables until I received them. They will work for ottomans or side tables and can be moved with little effort. They are sturdy and very well made and have stoppers on the feet so they will not scratch the floor. The price was right and they shipped very fast. They came in the same week i ordered them with free shipping. They are a great look for a modern design or shabby chic.

    Read More
    1prettyviolet April 25, 2013
Sponsored Links