Today $224.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • suprisingly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    love the way the chairs look, just knew they were going to less than comfortable, but surprisingly they work wonderfully and sit great.

    Read More
    OstkUser219719 January 16, 2018
  • ❤️ em!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these to go with a table I inherited which had extremely uncomfortable chairs that I struggled to figure out a solution for. The table had a beautiful farmhouse feel and since the farmhouse industrial vibe big has bitten these chairs seemed to be a perfect fit. Luckily they worked out perfectly and are actually pretty comfortable for being all metal. I still need to get two more chairs for the ends and I may eventually get pads but they are great overall.

    Read More
    Jessica N. January 13, 2018
  • Not wood. Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The description is correct...yet the vintage was deceiving as well as the person I spoke with on the phone before purchasing

    Read More
    a G. January 12, 2018
  • These are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for our kitchen table and I love them! They look industrial but still go with all of our other decor. I bought chair cushions for them that fit perfectly. Couldn’t be happier.

    Read More
    ilnewbie January 12, 2018
  • Amazing quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs to pair with an antique table!! Gives you a fun/funky vibe especially when paired with an antique wood table! Not super comfortable but sturdy and would hold up with larger adults sitting in them. We put them in a card room off of the bar at a vacation rental and expect them to hold up to groups of hunters so I’m sure they’d be no match for a family using them with daily use. Love ‘em!

    Read More
    staceybru January 12, 2018
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs have a nice look and the added benefit of being stackable. The price is also nice. Only reason I am not giving five stars is that one of the chairs is bent at the seat.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. January 9, 2018
  • Sturdy and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had these chairs for over a year now, and I am completely satisfied with them. Not only are they sturdy, but they are very stylish, and I was very pleased with the price. The order arrived fairly quickly, and they were ready to go right out of the box. I also like that these are stackable. Great buy!

    Read More
    Shannan H. January 8, 2018
  • Love the Vintage Tabouret Stacking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected, great value for the price

    Read More
    karen w. January 8, 2018
  • Stylish and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Where it wins in cost-effectiveness, it does lack in quality. The metal plate that connects the backrest has sharp edges sticking out and will poke or even cut you. I resorted to placing some faux fur to the backrest to cover the sharp edges.

    Read More
    • Vintage Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)
    Tung C. January 5, 2018
  • Vintage Tabouret Stacking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very comfortable and durable. They are easy to clean and they're industrial look just works with our wood table!

    Read More
    mercia K. January 5, 2018
  • Repurchase from years prior - perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I orignally purchased four chairs 3-4 years ago. They have held up great, look new. I hosted Christmas so needed to add four more to go with the four already there. I easily looked up my overstock history, found, repurchased. They match exactly!!! They arrived within days and no assembly required. I simply took them out of the box and sat in place!!

    Read More
    • Vintage Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)
    monetcallaway14 December 31, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got four of these chairs. They stack nicely. The assembly was pretty simple. The color is great. We also got the bench to go along with them. An excellent addition to our home.

    Read More
    Lauren S December 28, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are not only nice looking but very sturdy and useful. I love that they stack and take up less room when not in use. Don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    bromunn December 28, 2017
  • versatile and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I paired these with he bistro side chairs for an industrial cottage look at my restored schoolhouse. The combination made for a terrific kitchen dining area, but, like the bistro chairs (and, because of the arms, even more so) these chairs were not very comfortable for my larger-sized husband and teen son! Be warned you sacrifice large size and comfort for the quaint look.... Also, good luck finding chair pads to fit! They are technically cafe-style sized seats, but they are square so even small cafe pads don't work!

    Read More
    drgebhard December 27, 2017
  • Great chairs, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They stack, and look just like ones that we see in restaurants all over brooklyn

    Read More
    Morgan W. December 26, 2017
  • stacking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, great price!

    Read More
    cindy F. December 25, 2017
  • Good value and style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great value for stylish looking dining chairs, I added back pillows, but still had complaints from guests about the chairs being uncomfortable. The dining room looked great, but these aren’t lounging chairs!

    Read More
    BNB2017 December 23, 2017
  • Sturdy chairs indoors and out
    Verified Purchase

    Solid well designed chairs, used indoors mostly then transitioned to outdoors for a while. Would recommend for anyone who likes the style.

    Read More
    robert r. December 19, 2017
  • Awesome chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received these chairs promptly. They were well packed and perfect when I unboxed them. They look wonderful in my farmhouse style kitchen! I've recommended them to my cousin, who lost all her furniture in Hurricane Harvey.

    Read More
    lisaintx December 16, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with my rustic farm table . They are perfect !

    Read More
    Dawn K. December 15, 2017