Today: $179.99

At other retailer: $221.95

Save $41.96 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, very sturdy!

    Read More
    Rachel L. July 18, 2017
  • Great accent to our wood table!

    Work great in our breakfast nook!

    Read More
    Shannon B. July 18, 2017
  • Vintage chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs that we use at our beach house

    Read More
    Kha B. July 18, 2017
  • Cute chairs...serve the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed extra seating for the game room when we had additional guests. Comfy, stable, and stack nicely when not in use. Arrived perfectly - no dings or dents.

    Read More
    diofthesouth July 18, 2017
  • bought these to go with....
    Verified Purchase

    Oregon Industrial Farmhouse 59-inch Dining Table. They look great, easy to clean and very sturdy.

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 16, 2017
  • Versatile chair for farmhouse/industrial/cafe look
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with purchase! Most reasonably priced for a set (4). clean look, low-back, and comfortable!

    Read More
    Maryella S. July 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great buy. They look great and are rugged. I only gave them 4 stars due to the seating being a bit narrow due to the armrests. I do not advise these chairs if you are a large person

    Read More
    Steven E. July 11, 2017
  • you wouldn't believe how comfortable...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    yes, your rear may fall asleep after 2 hours but they're weirdly ergonomic...and they stack...and the color is really fun - like, subtle industrial instead of glaring steampunk...I love them with a super simple table - let the chairs do the talking! :)

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 10, 2017
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are okay quality for the price.

    Read More
    mr.windell July 10, 2017
  • Great chairs, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been lusting over similar chairs at other stores but couldn't justify the price, these were a great find! I have them with a reclaimed wood dining room table in a modern farmhouse and they are perfect.

    Read More
    Ashley T. July 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, great look and a great value

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 6, 2017
  • Awesome and stylish chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second set of these chairs. I bought one for my house and loved them so much I bought a set for my lake house. The are so stylish and easy to keep clean, especially if you have kids! Great purchase and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • The Perfect Metal Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I spent weeks looking for the perfect metal chairs for our kitchen table and I am so glad that we went with these. They are true to the color in the picture, have a low back that sits comfortably in the middle of your back, and are surprisingly comfortable to sit in. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Keirsten C. June 22, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    They work great and look beautiful We have 8 of them around our round wood table and they don't feel crowded.

    Read More
    Karlet M. June 20, 2017
  • Timely, well-packed, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly, extremely well packed, arrived UN damaged, sturdy and exactly what I hoped for!!!

    Read More
    Lane B. June 18, 2017
  • Stackable, but 4 is a challenge
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for overflow visitors to our hours. They do stack, and occupy a small footprint. The first three chairs stack easily, but is does take a little force to get a fourth chair on and off the stack. The seat is moderately narrow, so if you have wide guests they may feel a little squished in the seat. Good quality. Even with the issues of stacking 4, if my family expanded anymore I would buy another set.

    Read More
    rjd7 June 17, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected

    They are what I expected but not very comfortable. They look really nice and I have 2cats so they are perfect. They can't be scratched. I also like that there are other options in the same style. My next purchase will be the bar stools.

    Read More
    Maureen T. June 16, 2017
  • Sturdy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sturdy, comfortable and look great. What you see is what you get and the packaging is awesome.

    Read More
    Thomas T. June 16, 2017
  • Stylish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, comfortable on back chairs

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. June 15, 2017
  • high style dining chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were such a crazy steal on overstock. Look around anywhere else for this style and expect to pay at least twice as much, probably more. We've got these around a huge farmhouse-style wood dining table and the mix of texture is so pretty! They're comfortable and functional, too.

    Read More
    Robyn G. June 13, 2017
Sponsored Links