Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99

At other retailer: $221.95

Save $21.96 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price

    Read More
    onelovehideaways August 17, 2017
  • Just perfect for our bar
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for replacement of our outdated bar chairs, and these fit perfect. They are very pleasing to the eye, not bulky and are quite inviting to sit in.

    Read More
    OstkUser870142 August 15, 2017
  • Sara
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs and surprisingly comfortable. They fit perfectly it the small kitchen area we have.

    Read More
    Sara M. August 11, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought 60 of these chairs for a restaurant 2 years ago and have been very happy with the look and quality! Easy to assemble, they stack, and they are very cute! No problems at all!

    Read More
    Kathy M. August 11, 2017
  • Great look and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were exactly what I was looking for to pair with my wood farmhouse table. The color is perfect and the chairs are surprisingly comfortable. I would have given the product 5 stars, but one of the chairs had a rougher finish with swirl marks on the seat. Overstock customer service offered to replace the one chair, but it would require ordering another set, packaging it back up and shipping back, which seemed a bit too much hassle. This won't deter me from ordering another set to complete my table setting or maybe the vintage tabouret bench to mix up the look a bit. Overall, they're a great deal. If you're on the fence, buy the chairs, you won't regret it!

    Read More
    Therese E. August 10, 2017
  • Really Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 sets of these chairs and so far I am thrilled! They are a GREAT deal, stylish and comfy. The arms mostly tuck under my table and the color is a perfect grayish/brown that works in my space.

    Read More
    Jodi J. August 9, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cute & sturdy, average size, lowest price I could find among similar styles, stack well, one chair seems a bit wonky, works best at the bottom of the stack! Using these for home staging, pleased with my purchase here. arrives in a very large box over 4+1/2 feet tall.

    Read More
    Paul H. August 7, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great with my dark wood pedestal table. They don't push in under the table, but the profile is slim and they don't take up a lot of room. I'm 5'2" and thin, so these work perfectly for me. They probably wouldn't work well for a large person.

    Read More
    Beth D. August 6, 2017
  • very nice color tone
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and the seat is very wide

    Read More
    Gwendolyn B. August 5, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are exactly as pictured and are very sturdy. They look exactly the same today as when I purchased them and we have kids and dogs. Good product!

    Read More
    Lafergs August 4, 2017
  • Excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs! The delivery service was excellent and my shipment came fast.

    Read More
    Shavon W. July 31, 2017
  • Love the Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A wonderful purchase at a reasonable cost. The chairs are sturdy and look fabulous with my kitchen smoked glass steel triangle table. My family and friends loves seating in them. And they are really comfortable to be steel.

    Read More
    MzEffie July 26, 2017
  • Stylish but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are very McGhee and we like the look. However if you have people that are a little chunky they are not as durable as you may want. I noticed after some wear the legs tended to bend slightly

    Read More
    jan s July 23, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using these chairs for 3 years. They are great and as described on the website.

    Read More
    bidoune76 July 20, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, very sturdy!

    Read More
    Rachel L. July 18, 2017
  • Great accent to our wood table!

    Work great in our breakfast nook!

    Read More
    Shannon B. July 18, 2017
  • Vintage chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking chairs that we use at our beach house

    Read More
    Kha B. July 18, 2017
  • Cute chairs...serve the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed extra seating for the game room when we had additional guests. Comfy, stable, and stack nicely when not in use. Arrived perfectly - no dings or dents.

    Read More
    diofthesouth July 18, 2017
  • bought these to go with....
    Verified Purchase

    Oregon Industrial Farmhouse 59-inch Dining Table. They look great, easy to clean and very sturdy.

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 16, 2017
  • Versatile chair for farmhouse/industrial/cafe look
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with purchase! Most reasonably priced for a set (4). clean look, low-back, and comfortable!

    Read More
    Maryella S. July 13, 2017
Sponsored Links