Today: $13.59

At other retailer: $17.99

Save $4.40 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Stripe Cotton Waist Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vintage Stripe Cotton Waist Apron
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most adorable vintage apron. Extremely well made although the pocket on the front is useless it adds to the cuteness! Great apron for the price!

    Read More
    Kathleen L. April 7, 2017
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small apron for everyday use.

    Read More
    Mark H. November 19, 2015
  • This is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love aprons. This one is awesome. The fabric is thick enough to keep your clothes clean and the design and construction are great as well. No loose threads. No missed stitches. It's held up well after repeated washings.

    Read More
    Anna H. August 24, 2015
  • Would have been better if made with terry towel
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but it would have been so much better had it been made of terry towel - or at least had a terry towel attachment so one could dry ones hands on it.

    Read More
    edgarthegreat January 3, 2015
  • Informative
    Verified Purchase

    Nice apron. Great material. Wish the company had made more designs. Nice gift for family and freinds

    Read More
    favorme July 9, 2013
  • Love vintage!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found a vintage apron to complete the look of my kitchen...very nice!

    Read More
    miss92620 September 24, 2011
  • This apron was very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this apron as a curtain in my laundry room and love the look!

    Read More
    maddie17 July 20, 2011
  • No problems at all
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. High quality material and color is sharp and vibrant. Martha Stewart like.

    Read More
    smfsryan June 21, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! use it! recommend it!! Super durable, great apron

    Read More
    akahotmommy April 11, 2011
  • rli1
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice material the only thing i wish is that it was a full apron with same color scheme!! i would definitely recommend it to other people who need a good apron its kind of like leave it to beaver only i'm a 2010 mom

    Read More
    rlii June 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rebekah m. September 25, 2016
Sponsored Links