Read All Reviews for Vintage Stamp Upholstered Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace two ottomans we used for our two indoor cats to perch or lay on to look out the windows. This works great! Great style and very sturdy with added bonus of storage. I recommend this product!

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 14, 2016
  • ;ove it
    Verified Purchase

    awesome. great with my decor and storage is extra awesome!

    Read More
    Regina G. March 23, 2016
  • Handy extra seating/storage
    Verified Purchase

    We use this to keep blankets/sofa pillows in our TV room. Very handy to stash stuff that usually lays around; useful extra seating too. Not a terrifically well made piece of furniture, but fine for the price.

    Read More
    kennettsue March 17, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    wow, I am very pleased with the ottoman. It is just what I was looking for and has a large blanket storage area considering it is not that big. It is soft and just the right height for my couch. Happy here!

    Read More
    cartoon001 March 11, 2015
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great addition to my accent chair in the bedroom. I also store extra sheet sets in the hidden compartment, which helped declutter my linen closet. It's nice and sturdy, my kids love climbing all over it and sitting on it to hear stories!

    Read More
    Angela G. February 25, 2015
  • wonderful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I decorate country french and this is perfect in my grear room the storage is the perfect place for the throws

    Read More
    Kathy M. February 11, 2015
  • Cute Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute ottoman. It is shorter than I expected, but I'm sure that I didn't pay enough attention to the dimensions. It was shipped really fast. Overall I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    loranger April 16, 2014
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is beautiful! It has a great look and plenty of storage. It is a great price also!

    Read More
    mckenziechrisman March 25, 2014
Sponsored Links