Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $159.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Satin Nickel Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • drip
    Verified Purchase

    love the long slender look in a bath vanity.

    Read More
    papalibby8 August 12, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    SUPER QUALITY AT A GREAT PRICE I BOUGHT IT FOR A PEDESTAL SINK IN ONE OF OUR NEWLY REMODELED BATHROOMS. IT GIVES ME THAT UPDATED VINTAGE LOOK I WAS GOING FOR

    Read More
    nrs31 August 5, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it so much I bought 3 of the same faucet. Great value for the quality. Very solid and heavy. I have a vintage home and this fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Holly S. August 1, 2017
  • Sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks beautiful

    Read More
    Melissa C. June 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet, can't wait until it's installed

    Read More
    Miranda S. May 11, 2017
  • owner olverenterprises
    Verified Purchase

    finish of the nickel was excellent, the quality of the faucet was impressive along with the over all appearence

    Read More
    charles o. May 2, 2017
  • Great quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet's quality and style. Used in farmhouse style bathroom.

    Read More
    ambreprn April 27, 2017
  • Amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and feel of this set.

    Read More
    woodsnike April 12, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got the cross handled fixtures and Love them ! they are very sturdy and well worth the money . A beautiful addition to the new bathroom .

    Read More
    sansue1 March 18, 2017
  • Love it once I removed a plastic obstruction
    Verified Purchase

    Had to remove a part of the screen assembly to get adequate water flow. Now seems fine. Very high end for my carerra marbletop. Like the porcelain levers but would have liked them to say hot & cold.

    Read More
    wagirl21 March 15, 2017
  • We LOVE the vintage sating nickle faucet.
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet moves side to side, and that is a feature that I love. It is well made and it looks wonderful in our bathroom.

    Read More
    lcsa March 11, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I put this faucet in my laundry room and it's just what I wanted! Looks great!

    Read More
    Carissa D. January 25, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feels solid, classy, just a perfect faucet if you want a little of a vintage style.

    Read More
    barzda October 15, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    we love these faucets and keep coming back for more every time that we need to redo another bathroom!

    Read More
    Anna August 22, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent faucet. I like how it moves side to side if wanted. Strong and sturdy.

    Read More
    Kelly L. June 3, 2016
  • Nice vintage look
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I would buy again.

    Read More
    debajadepapalillo February 27, 2016
  • Vintage look
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something vintage but didn't want to spend the money. This was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Retep January 6, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect! Great value and design.

    Read More
    ncgirl2va December 30, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    We built a house just over a year ago. My contractor told me that if we didn't buy a Delta faucet, we would have to replace within a year. Not so for us! We have two of these in our master bathroom which have daily use, and have not had one problem. I highly recommend, and they were soooo much cheaper than buying locally!

    Read More
    jstorey December 28, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, you can't beat it. purchased the cross handles..Looks amazing on my Restoration Hardware Vanity..

    Read More
    John V. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links