Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Oil-rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patina is too dark and overal feel is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is just not good enough be in my kitchen. The patina is just too dark and the metal plating too thin; at first glance it looks dull...perhaps spraypainted flat black. I have a lot of oil rubbed bronze throughout the house already and this just doesn't present nearly as well. I know that it is living bronze and that better color can present itself with careful aging but this general quality is marginal so the odds of it wearing in an attractive way are low. In fact, if you read the bad reviews, you'll see that this faucet wears poorly. Honestly, the manufacturer should have "aged" and laquered this faucet. It would have been an all-around improvement. Living bronze is best on solid bronze units from the U.S. or Europe...not this plated, off-brand, Chines stuff.

    Read More
    advanceddiy October 5, 2012
  • Faucet looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Bronze is chipping off the faucet. Wouldn't buy this again.

    Read More
    maine24 September 4, 2012
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome faucet! Hope you have a good plumber to install as the directions were not very clear. Still a great product.

    Read More
    theavillier November 19, 2011
  • JUNK!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is junk!! looks beautiful, but with in 7 months of being installed, finish started coming off. This product has NO WARRANTY!!! Do not buy this product!!! Spend the money and buy a good quality product so you dont have to replace it with in a year. Now I will be buying an expensive one, to get the warranty, so I will have now spent more money than I should have.

    Read More
    lildvelwith3kids October 8, 2008
  • Cheap Finish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet about a year ago, and at first was thrilled. As previous reviewers stated, the style, color, ease of use, and features were great for the price. However, the finish is very cheap. I''ve taken care of this faucet, but the finish is wearing off, and looks like it's been abused. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    hockeymom329 August 27, 2008
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an oil rubbed bronzw faucet at a good price- that is exactally what I got! It works great and looks great too!

    Read More
    May 4, 2008
  • Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice faucet. We are happy with it, looks beautiful and has a very smooth operation. The first one they sent was defective, it leaked. But after a little time on the phone with the manufacture and overstock they overnighted us a new one and it works beautiful. Great customer service department.

    Read More
    ouuoiuo April 13, 2008
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking all over for an oil rubbed bronze faucet for under $300 and am thrilled with this one. It was an incredible price and looks fabulous.

    Read More
    tatermom February 22, 2008
  • Nice Faucet with Great Sprayer
    Verified Purchase

    We were replacing our old faucet because it did not have a built-in sprayer. The overall quality of the new faucet is good, but not as heavy and elegant as our old faucet. "Oil Rubbed Bronze" is always difficult to match, but this one worked with our existing oil-rubed-bronze fixtures. We chose to use a plumber to install the faucet because we are not handy; however the installation was as expensive as the faucet itself. The sprayer is excellent--the push button is easy to use, the water pressure is great and the hose flexible.

    Read More
    Lynne L. H. February 17, 2008
  • beautiful yet practical
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful and the knob is so smooth when you turn it on/off. I am very happy with my purchase. I gave it 4 stars because the faucet arrived damaged, the optional 8 inch plate had spots of tarnish. Luckily we are not using the plate so we didn't have to deal with an exchange. This faucet is beautiful yet practical.

    Read More
    mishyfirbillbird February 2, 2008
  • Practical Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is definitely practical, but the water comes out full force. It's hard to adjust rate of flow, and the price is a little high, but it looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    smartfrenchshopper December 16, 2007
  • kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful faucet for the price, had it professionally installed and looks great. Hard to find this type with pull out sprayer in this finish for less than three hundred in stores. Nice for tight spots

    Read More
    jakemimi December 4, 2007
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This oil rubbed bronze faucet is equal is not better in quality to those big name brands in retail stores. We were looking for a faucet with clean lines and not a lot of nook and crannies to clean. We are extremeley pleased with the way it looks against our black granite coutnertops.

    Read More
    dmeppling December 1, 2007
  • OIL rubbed Bronze
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared for a hard to install job. You might have to retro all the other items on the sink to match and that is costly. Took me a day to install. Threw away box, and wished I had not Now it is pitted and the finish is flaking off. So I have to get another. My wife is clueless on this finish. It just has this living finish and ages badly Sorry.. I do like Over Stock a lot. I just want others to know this may not be a one time job or easy install.

    Read More
    tommccarty November 26, 2007
  • Excellent Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was exactly like the many higher priced, special order units from the big box stores. Looks and works great.

    Read More
    skijazman July 23, 2007
  • Great price for a great product~
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful faucet for the money. Love the look and great heavy material. Very hard to find this finish in the stores comparable to the price!! Very satisfied!!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 27, 2007
Sponsored Links