Today: $219.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Metal Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vintage counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools came in and are perfect for our new remodeled kitchen.First of all they sit with comfort color is great.I'm so Happy I read all the reviews. I was worried about buying online and not trying then out first.I had been to so many stores prior and just couldn't find the right ones.So thrilled I found these stools!

    Read More
    Linda K. June 21, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    great price. Good construction. Just what i was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1099862 April 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a bit more silver than shown. Otherwise these would get a 5 start rating.

    Read More
    Brian P. April 2, 2017
  • A little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Both chairs has rust on them. Also the color was not very dark. I like the way they look and I plan to try to spray paint them. I called customer service 3 times and I never received a call back.

    Read More
    OstkUser46811 January 31, 2017
  • Cute, modern, perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments my colorful living space. I have an open concept with great bright colors... but need something toned down yet chic for my island. This was perfect. I gave 4 stars bc the first delivery had a brunch of straches on the chair- but Overstock returned and sent me a new one within a week.

    Read More
    OstkUser912165 January 21, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    We bought four of these counter stools for our kitchen island and they are perfect! The color is very nice, the seats are comfortable and I am glad I went with stools that have a back. I would definitely recommend these! Great stools for a great price!

    Read More
    Josephine d. January 15, 2017
  • Solid chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to go with the Inspire Q 36" table and they're perfect together. Great value and they will last for years and years.

    Read More
    8675309t January 9, 2017
  • Awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy stools that still look new and are very easy to clean. Comfortable to sit in as well.

    Read More
    Joseph R. December 1, 2016
  • Great kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure when I ordered 4 of these stools that they would really work with in my kitchen. I wanted saddle style stools and my husband wanted ones with backs. I don't like the look when the back of a stool sits above the counter top. These fit perfectly in my space and they don't sit above the counter tops. They are very comfortable to sit it. Even though they have glides on the bottom I added another one to make sure moved easily (I have a 5 yr. old who is NOT gentle). We both love the look, comfort, easy cleaning. Great purchase.

    Read More
    1jerseylady November 30, 2016
  • Good chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    When we first got these the seats made a popping sound when sitting down and getting up. Have had them for I think a year now and at some point the popping stopped! :) Added cushions but they don't really need them as the seats are comfortable.They are very sturdy and get a lot of use so it was a good bargain for the money. Also love the color, kind of antique brass looking. Do not regret purchase at all!

    Read More
    cacbc November 16, 2016
  • Happie
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love these bar stools. Sooooooooo easy to setup, right out of the box.....no hassle. They look great and are extremely sturdy. I did add cushions for softness. Just a great item. Thanks

    Read More
    Clara G. October 6, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Not really the brown color in the photo... these are more "vintage metal" - but like them even more than the photo. Very sturdy and quality of welds seem very good.

    Read More
    Robert C. September 30, 2016
  • Not quite what was expected....
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviewers, that some of the edges under the seat could be filed down and not as sharp, but the edges wouldn't cut your hand - they're just rough. In fact, the entire stool surface is rough - with welds showing and brushed finishes sloppy - so if you're going for an industrial look these are great. My main dissatisfaction is that the color is listed as "vintage" and different photos show the stools as either gray or what I thought was a bronze/sepia/vintage color. The stools I received are definitely gunmetal gray. Have attached a photo comparing to a stainless steel trashcan. I can say they are more comfortable than one might expect.

    Read More
    Marla G. September 14, 2016
  • Very nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chairs. Lightweight and sturdy. Generous seat size makes sitting very comfortable. Wipes clean easily and looks clean, neat and unfussy. Wish They were sold individually, but overall a great buy.

    Read More
    savvycustomer12 September 12, 2016
  • LOVE these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some good, solid bar stools to go with my new kitchen renovation and these are perfect! Very well made and a great color. Very comfortable as well. : ) Couldn't be happier. I ordered 6 of them.

    Read More
    Julie H. September 3, 2016
  • 2nd order and still wrong. I advise against
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe the earlier shipments were the nice chairs. Now the last two orders have been flawed. I sent back the first. Way too lazy to send these back again. I will deal with the cosmetic flaws. Very disappointed, however.

    Read More
    Miesha M. August 5, 2016
  • color misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these chairs to replace my old leather bounded chairs 5 yrs old also from Overstock (leather cracked and worned). No complaints with regards to the packaging, delivery, and customer service - all excellent. The chairs on the website appeared darker (brown) than what was delivered (much lighter). Also, the front seat corners are extremely sharp and we're not sure whether the chairs can handle weight of 250lbs or more. Have since returned all chairs and awaiting delivery of another set.

    Read More
    Paul L. July 20, 2016
  • Great stools for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I had found bronze metal stools I loved at another retailer for ***/stool - so I was thrilled to find a comparable alternative at a much lower price. Up close, these aren't as "bronzey" as I was hoping, but overall look great and go with our other bronze fixtures in the kitchen. These are sturdy and comfortable. Very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    Erin D. July 18, 2016
  • Vintage counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. Originally ordered 4, I liked them so much, I ordered another set. They are sturdy, don't take a lot of space and look beautiful around my kitchen island. I've had them for almost a year now and they are still as sturdy as when they first arrived. Perfect for everyday use and they look great!

    Read More
    Michelle R. June 6, 2016
  • KLD
    Verified Purchase

    Get lots of complements on these chairs. They are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Kristi D. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links