Today: $55.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Longhai Tofu Bucket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Lu S. May 3, 2015
  • Great Bucket for decorating, or use in photos
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered a number of these type products and each have been exactly what I'd hoped for based on the description given. The color, size and quality have been exceptional.

    Read More
    my7dollies November 27, 2012
  • Yellow Bucket
    Verified Purchase

    The color was much lighter in person than on the site. Great Quality. Description is pretty accurate other than color

    Read More
    littlecanaryphotography August 23, 2012
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, I use it as a prop both to sit babies in and to stand against it turned upside down. It's great!

    Read More
    magan34 March 29, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bucket to hold magazines and it is a perfect choice to hold what I intended it for.

    Read More
    sgabriel1 February 28, 2012
  • unique bucket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the yellow bucket and the color was dead on. Great quality, sturdy bucket. I want to order other colors.

    Read More
    jsmithphoto November 30, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was gift for my wife who had fond memories of real tofu buckets in China. When she opened the package, she asked "where's the lid" and commented, "I hope you didn't pay very much for this." It seems to be formed plastic. Colors do not appear to be authentic. As it stands, we now have an expensive trash can.

    Read More
    connoisseurnot October 14, 2011
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this after receiving the product. I expected the natural finish to look more reddish brown and the one I received was closer to black. The banding around it was more like a bumpy resin and was not nearly as wide as the image showed. It was difficult to see the slats as the entire thing was so dark. I would not be as picky if it were for home use, but I needed this for photography and I couldn't use what was delivered.

    Read More
    breezlin September 24, 2011
  • this thing is pretty nice

    thankfully It arrived on time, i bought this as a gift for my dad, and i am pretty confident hes going to love it. i just love the butter finish they have on it.

    Read More
    rlman June 17, 2011
  • nice bucket
    Verified Purchase

    received this for use as a bathroom towel bucket and it worked just fine. I was amazed at how heavy and quite large it was. It was packaged excellent and sent through the proper customs.The color was what I expected . Overstock has plenty varities and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    techuse June 16, 2011
  • Amazing!

    I like this bucket! It came shipped in it's own little box, and is very beautiful. I got the butter one, and the finish on it is very well done, an aged look that I like very much. Would buy from again!

    Read More
    nbellic June 9, 2011
  • Lovely Bucket

    Excellent! this bucket was seriously awesome. I ordered this bucket with the natural finish and i gotta say it looks amazing. It was nice and sturdy too, not made of cheap wood or anything or metal, definitely a good purchase.

    Read More
    jptheman June 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy G. July 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa B. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links