Today $91.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Laura Ashley Green Grass in Contemporary Wood Planter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Received dented, edges discolored. I would have attempted to stain the edges but it was front and back and various dents, so I decided it was best to return. Look great on my new console table!

    Read More
    • Vintage Laura Ashley Green Grass in Contemporary Wood Planter
    Mae. Dale J. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this. It exceeded my expectations. Much prettier than anything I have seen in the stores.

    Read More
    wyo61captive April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect! It's exactly the right size for our coffee table; we sometimes move it to the mantle above our television when we need the space on our little table. But it really looks nice anyplace we put it! It's a lovely way to bring a bit of greenery

    Read More
    Nicholas April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this so much! I needed something for the bottom shelf of my sofa table, and this fits perfectly!

    Read More
    joni c. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this item. I sat it on top of our entertainment center and it adds the perfect color and texture. I bought a small led light strip and place in between.

    Read More
    natalie e. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a little taller than I expected, but it's beautiful. It's substantial, the color looks like the picture, it arrived on time and in good packaging.

    Read More
    Tracey S. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love love LOVE it! We have a beautiful large table that seats 8-12 people and looks great on it. Everyone that comes to our house loves it too. Such a neat centerpiece.

    Read More
    Majlinda M. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    many people think this is real. looks very nice on my dining table

    Read More
    hunterang February 18, 2018
  • Perfect on shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is beautiful at a great price. The grass was a bit tall for our shelf. So, I trimmed about 4 inches off the top of the grass to make the height just perfect. It is great quality!

    Read More
    shampbell October 22, 2017
  • Perfect centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an informal piece for my trestle table. This is perfect. Even nicer than picture

    Read More
    Connie P. July 17, 2017
  • Good size, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for the right combination of length and a base that would contrast nicely to a medium stain wood china hutch. This planter fit the bill. has good height to it as well.

    Read More
    Danielle D. June 25, 2017
  • Perfect entryway piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this piece for our entryway table. Perfect size but a bit lighter weight than I expected. Will need to use 3m strips to keep in place.

    Read More
    Raeleen S. May 25, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this planter on a console table in my entrance foyer with a mirror above. Looks excellent and is a perfect length. Greens and planter have a rich look and feel.

    Read More
    Andrea April 21, 2017
  • GREAT find!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...gives just tye right touch. Very modern

    Read More
    Marizza C. February 9, 2016
  • Cheap Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is the poorest quality artificial plant I've ever purchased. The packaging was very poor. The item was placed in a box with paper put around it. The result is that the leaves arrived bent and squished. Because of the type of plastic I don't see how the leaves will ever bend back into the proper shape. The container is unfinished plywood, nailed together and stained (unevenly) black. Truly an awful purchase that I regret completely.

    Read More
    sftransplant September 16, 2011
  • John W. April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ross A. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erica B. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David M. December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KHONDOKER H. June 20, 2016