Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $184.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Iron-Studded Barrel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this barrel was enclosed (had a top on). I was going to use it as an end table. A piece/chunk was also partially detached from the bottom. Im still debating whether or not to keep it. It is a beautiful piece which is what makes the decision difficult.

    Read More
    Angela S. November 15, 2016
  • Bossofthehousr
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the picture. Love it. Very sturdy and well built. Matches my decor perfectly as storage for my couch throws.

    Read More
    OstkUser702940 November 12, 2016
  • MN Kris W. Hamilton
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the pricy side but worth it.

    Read More
    Kris W. Hamilton May 2, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Very heavy and well built.

    Read More
    Mahtab D. November 14, 2015
  • Great looking Vintage barrel
    Verified Purchase

    This barrel has a wonderful rustic look...very nice.

    Read More
    Charla V. October 10, 2015
  • Simply gorgeous and well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are breathtaking in person, even more so than online. I'm using them for container plants and they look great outside on the front porch.

    Read More
    suziqueues September 30, 2015
  • D Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    I love it love it. Just as described

    Read More
    Donna L K. September 23, 2015
  • vintage iron-studded barrel
    Verified Purchase

    this is an awesome barrel. We needed something to place in our home next to our pellet stove. It holds the pellets and looks great with our decor.

    Read More
    ctq1026 November 10, 2014
  • Vintage Iron-Studded Barrel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice compliment to homes with wood features/designs or a wine room, just note the dimensions as it appears larger than actual size. Might have to be used as a small table once lazy Susan granite top is applied.

    Read More
    plummeee April 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1183313 June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carole f. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links