Today $43.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Expression Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made and looks cheap

    Read More
    monterey2000 June 29, 2016
  • Tommie
    Verified Purchase

    The hands on the clock were very fragile. The tip of the minute hand was broken when I received the clock. Decided to keep anyway.

    Read More
    tomlou June 17, 2016
  • great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Clock is just the right piece for my rustic dining room. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Diane R. November 11, 2015
  • Great Decoration that works
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really great and fit perfectly above the door in my kitchen for the price was a great value

    Read More
    Victoria M. October 28, 2015
  • Clock in every room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great above my dinning room buffet. I just would of liked it a bit larger!

    Read More
    rockonpatty July 14, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    It's a reprint of an image at the lowest resolution you can imagine. Not even worth the $$ something dollars.

    Read More
    blooooo July 2, 2015
  • Wall clock
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was searching for and at a great price. I searched the weekend before at a big antiques fair and was disappointed. This just fit the bill!

    Read More
    mayhem117 June 9, 2015
  • Candace
    Verified Purchase

    When clock arrived it is as pictured but way bigger than expected when I got it on wall. It appears to be "distressed" more than online photo but still attractive. Definitely easy to read even from another room or without my glasses!

    Read More
    Candace F. May 6, 2015
  • Good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This clock keeps good time and has a modern classic look. It was a little bigger than I expected but fitting my space well.

    Read More
    Patrick N. April 25, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    We thought the clock would be sturdy and be better looking in person. Worst purchase ever. The clock is cheaply made and there is nothing special about it. The face of the close is printed on and looks so cheap when you mount it. On top of that, after trying to mount the clock on the wall, the clock fell apart and wasn't usable anymore. So disappointed.

    Read More
    Tamanna H. April 10, 2015
  • Okay Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock was a disappointment from the moment I opened the box. For one thing, it looks almost like a photo of a picture/print-the quality of the design is very cheaply glued (paper, I think) onto the cheapest, almost dense cardboard-like material. Is it even particle board? I don't know...Very cheap. It looks okay when hung on the wall but has a very unfinished appearance-like there's something missing. More than one thing, at least. I don't recommend it. It was cheap but I shouldn't have paid as much as I did for it, that's for sure. It was also difficult to keep the pendulum going too. Very precariously hung onto the arm. Don't go for it!

    Read More
    vamoosa78 August 14, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The clock although looks cool online didn't match my quality expectations... The face was a copy printed on cardboard and the letters didn't line up with the words. I sent it back.

    Read More
    jillgarman August 8, 2014
  • Vintage Clock - Do not Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The face of the clock looked as though it had been printed off of a computer with low resolution and glued on top of a clock. The picture was very deceiving.

    Read More
    channigsp August 6, 2014
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking. Looks like a child made it out of cheap plastic.

    Read More
    ashton2004 June 13, 2014
  • It's very loud
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd one of a similar clock I own. It's very pretty and large. My only complain is that it's very very loud.

    Read More
    fancyhome November 27, 2013
  • Beautiful clock!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what i wanted. It is a very versatile style.

    Read More
    mjpetersonrn November 20, 2013
  • Read reviews, was leary but VERY GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    after reading the review about how cheap it was. i bought it anyway, until i found a clock i really liked in person not off website. for the $** with shipping and a discount code it is much better then i expected. i never write this things because i am so fussy, but i took the time to do this because it's decent hung up and looks like the $*** clock right near it on overstock. i am in no rush now to get the perfect one, the one i had died after 33 years, it was a wedding present.

    Read More
    franee621 October 15, 2013
  • Do not buy this clock...
    Verified Purchase

    I am a frequent overstock shopper and I'm typically always pleased with my purchases, but this is the worst by far. This is something you shouldn't spend more than $* on. I've seen $** clocks with better quality. The clock is extremely thin (maybe 1/4 to 1/2 inch) with no framing. The printed decal is blurry, as previously indicated and has an overall cheap look and feel. I am returning this immediately.

    Read More
    ginamontana September 16, 2013
  • Looking to return this...
    Verified Purchase

    This clock has no depth to its face; it is a decal that is blurry, as previously noted by another buyer. I thought I'd take a chance on it because of its traditional styling, and now I regret not paying more attention to the low ratings that it has received. It is a poorly made product that is not worth the asking price.

    Read More
    dianekj August 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love the clock. Just a slight problem with the hardware.Hard to get on the wall.Had to tape something to the back of the clock to keep it straight on the wall. when it was tilted,as it did,the pendulum will not swing.

    Read More
    diamondgirl812 December 18, 2012