Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $41.39

Save $12.59 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage European-style Fruit Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not All That
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black basket, and although it is rather attractive, it isn't really "vintage" in appearance like the white one in the picture is. It does it's job, though, so I gave it three stars.

    Read More
    Aimee B. November 1, 2016
  • Adorable and really sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these in white - one for a paper recycling bin in my kitchen and the other to hold my dog's toys in the living room. Love them!

    Read More
    Meghan G. October 28, 2016
  • Bigger and Better Than I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my dining room!!

    Read More
    OstkUser226183 May 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to hold my dog toys. it looks nice and it does the job. would have loved it to be a bit bigger. nicely made.

    Read More
    mrsrudyjr February 9, 2016
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with item. Sturdy, we'll made and weighty. Like so much I bought another

    Read More
    romanticdecor1 December 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in 4 colors. Very nice, high quality.

    Read More
    Theresa S. November 20, 2015
  • gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I thought "gorgeous!". They are pretty wooden baskets and the handles are metal. The inside wood shows the wood grain and the finishes are well done. The price is good for the quality!

    Read More
    MicB November 8, 2015
  • Wonderful quality, great look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a place to store toilet paper and hand towels in my powder room (which is rather small and has a pedestal sink, which doesn't have storage underneath) and it ads a nice, rustic feeling to the little room. It's very functional and the quality is really fantastic.

    Read More
    Laura G. October 14, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a sturdy, chic storage basket on the back of my bike and I love it!

    Read More
    Crystal L. September 8, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    even nicer than the picture! warm rich color (natural). Solidly put together. love it.

    Read More
    Pat L. September 4, 2015
  • Larger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for storing supplies for my failed attempts at making my own bath and body products. My projects failed but this basket is a winner. Sturdy and well built.

    Read More
    deyanna February 17, 2015
  • Attractive storage basket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this basket for paper (newspapers and mail) recycling. As it's next to my kitchen counter, it's out and visible and I wanted something nice looking with sufficient room. The red basket matches our kitchen's earth tones. It's both functional and nice looking.

    Read More
    livinginboulder June 12, 2014
  • great baskets
    Verified Purchase

    nice weight, well built - love these in my kitchen!

    Read More
    lscrubo September 26, 2013
  • very pretty, good value
    Verified Purchase

    We use this basket as a mail & paperwork hub in the kitchen - needed somethng to protect the stuff from our paper-eating dog. This basket is unique and v. pretty.

    Read More
    izzymaine March 31, 2012
  • Very unique basket at a very fair price, good deal

    This basket is so unique! The previous comment pretty much covers my thoughts exactly, it is good quality, good color, and size, only thing I'd like to add is how different this basket is from anything else I've ever seen, which is what prompted me to buy it. I've never seen a basket in such a stylish design in so many colors; I chose the black basket since it will match with everything in my house, and I absolutely love it. The finish on the basket is perfect, am glad I ordered this.

    Read More
    locke01 January 15, 2012
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, quality and appearance. I am trying to figure out an excuse to buy more!

    Read More
    lizh37 September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    auntorlie June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kmcfarl7 November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links