Today $139.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Dark Solid Copper 13-inch Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bathroom sinks
    Verified Purchase

    awesome deal love this copper sink bought 2 and they look great!

    Read More
    Tracy P. August 24, 2017
  • diy2177
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is beautiful and easy to install.

    Read More
    Sheryl R. April 23, 2017
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sinks in my daugter's bathrooms! Perfect size for their private baths!

    Read More
    Melissa M. October 28, 2016
  • Homeoener
    Verified Purchase

    It's beaughtifum and easy to instal

    Read More
    Vivian D. October 19, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    After several years, still looks great!

    Read More
    Colleen H. August 10, 2016
  • Good Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, well made, as described. Just make sure to periodically clean the surface as water stains and soap will tarnish the copper.

    Read More
    Chas K. June 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought we couldn't afford to replace our gauche glass sink with copper until I found this great deal! It's a piece of handmade loveliness in our bathroom. Works well with Kraus ORB popup drain and Elite faucet.

    Read More
    Holly E. April 1, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, it is as described.

    Read More
    Mary Ann M. March 30, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at hundreds of copper sinks. This one was the correct size, had a nice price point and came from a well known vendor. That was two years ago. It has held up well. Love it. Am looking for another and may use the same.

    Read More
    Cindy B. March 18, 2016
  • Well-priced
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around a lot for a copper vessel sink that was nice quality but not terribly expensive. This one was the perfect size and a good price, without looking cheap. Nice heavy copper.

    Read More
    Ellen M. February 14, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    looks great quality is great

    Read More
    Kristine G. January 9, 2016
  • A buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good. Has been installed for a few months now and has held up to the use. Easy to maintain

    Read More
    SW January 2, 2016
  • Builder/owner
    Verified Purchase

    good dramatic looking vessel for a powder room.

    Read More
    emm May 1, 2015
  • Lovely, bigger than you think sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest bathroom. We converted an antique dresser we found at a sale to a vanity and needed a top mounted sink so that we could save as much of the dresser for storage. The copper sink and elite vessel sink faucet are a perfect match. It looks far more expensive that it was. My SO feels this is his favorite bathroom now (which is good because it leaves the whirlpool bath in our master all for me.) We are really proud of how it looks. Buy it!

    Read More
    techczarina April 25, 2015
  • LOVE this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Still wonderful after several years...looks the same as the day it was installed.

    Read More
    BargainsGalore April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We added this sink to a rustic piece of furniture and placed them in our pool bath! Very beautiful and durable!

    Read More
    Bibby B. February 8, 2015
  • Copper Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Another winner! Bought this for the master bath and it looks great!

    Read More
    Veronica B. January 22, 2015
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 for our bathroom vanity , outstanding!

    Read More
    Helaine O. December 21, 2014
  • Beautiful Copper Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sink for use in our bathroom on our main floor. It is gorgeous and just what I wanted. Great quality for purchase price.

    Read More
    kinspirit57 July 31, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink is awesome! Looks very high end for a fraction of the cost. I purchased the suggested bundle with drain and faucet and it matches perfectly! I ordered the 13 inch and it's exact size for our small powder room vanity top, which is 24 inches

    Read More
    kimberly3931 June 13, 2014