Starting at: $975.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Collection 67-inch Acrylic Dual Clawfoot Tub with 7-inch Rim Drillings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth Every dime
    Verified Purchase

    The tub was very nice. The gold accents were beautiful. My only problem was I had to order the top faucets separately and initially order the wrong size make sure you order with 7 inch rim. Very Hapy

    Read More
    Cheryl L. May 24, 2017
  • Meets the French Country look.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed yet but price, quality and look of tub met my expectations.

    Read More
    txhelen January 6, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tub, going to look perfect in my renovated bathroom

    Read More
    Robert G. June 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a claw tub but not the weight of cast. Great tub, really beautiful! Perfect for my bath!

    Read More
    Tammy C. December 9, 2015
  • Claw tub
    Verified Purchase

    We did a bathroom remodel and I could not be more please by this tub! Great quality, directions were a little off....not real clear....caused a few bumps with the hubby, but other than that I love it. I had a HUGE tub before and the water always went cold to quickly, this is a much better option.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. September 14, 2015
  • claw tubs
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of these very good quality & well packaged for shipment

    Read More
    jrrepeat September 24, 2014
  • great tub
    Verified Purchase

    this is a solid and great looking tub not in any way cheap the overstock hadrware that match looks great we used nickel very stable full or not like any tub EASY to splash over when full really really comfortable for any one

    Read More
    tegacay7 January 4, 2014
  • You will love this tub!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so very impressed with the fast shipping service and the quality of this tub. We did a complete bathroom remodel and this was the perfect addition to make it complete.

    Read More
    renbea251 December 20, 2013
  • Claw foot tub
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent transactio. Carefully packed and delivered exactly as pictured

    Read More
    harrisgang4 December 31, 2012
  • Nice tub
    Verified Purchase

    This tub arrived on a wooden skid, wrapped in plastic and in a cardoard box on a semi truck. They had to unload it onto our pickup as the semi truck could not get to our job site. I was a bit nervous when I arrived and found that my husband had received this and it was stored in the barn. It was in mint condition and all parts were secured and included. 5 mos later I just took my first bath in it and it is perfect. Lots of compliments on it. If you buy the faucet be sure and ck the size of the rim fittings and explain to your plumber that the pipes actually go with the tub. Mine was a bit clueless.

    Read More
    redjaxsn February 4, 2012
  • VINTAGE TUB
    Verified Purchase

    VERY BEAUTIFUL! JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY NEWLY BUILT HOUSE. MY HOME BURNT DOWN IN JAN. 11, AND WE HAVE TO OLD IRON CLAW TUBS, AND NICE ONES ARE HARD TO FIND NOW. IT IS NOT FULLY INSTALLED BECAUSE I WAS SENT THE WRONG FACUET,BUT IS ON THE WAY. CAN'T WAIT TO TAKE A LONG HOT BATH, AS IT HAS BEEN A LONG HARD TIME GETTING HERE.

    Read More
    dlwwork November 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pamela e. February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sasha B. October 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie R. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links