| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Collapsible Wire Laundry Basket Hamper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This item is big like a read in reviews but what a beautiful piece. I put it in the laundry room and looks better than a plastic tub.

    Read More
    Ashley August 17, 2017
  • Absolutely adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the farm! Great prouduct and looks amazing!

    Read More
    melanie w. August 15, 2017
  • Collaspsible Wire Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is really cute, especially decorating in the country or cottage style. The basket is bigger than what I was wanting in the area I was planning to use.

    Read More
    Vicki K. August 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute! Large and holds a lot of laundry.

    Read More
    Kristen H. July 13, 2017
  • Cool looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hamper for the old timey look. It will collapse if you are a bad shot from a distance.

    Read More
    Nacole P. June 9, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was much bigger in person. I love it!

    Read More
    Cindy K. April 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what it says it is! Just right for the price.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful but big
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this item as it was much larger than I anticipated and didn't fit the space I had purchased it for. If you have the room for this piece it's great to hold blankets/pillows or you could use it as a laundry bin.

    Read More
    OstkUser154467 March 24, 2017
  • Laundry Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, therefore, only giving it 3 stars. too bulky.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. March 1, 2017
  • Vintage Wire Laundry Basket Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it looks in our living room, very nice basket to keep warm blankets in!

    Read More
    Kelsey S. February 9, 2017
  • Vintage laundry hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality!! I wanted something to hold blankets in and this works wonderfully.

    Read More
    Melissa B. January 21, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and functional and priced accordantly. The legs fold into each other and the basket collapses so I can roll it in-between my washer and dryer when it's not full of laundry. Also, you can push the sides out so that it's a drum shape and will hold more. Not heavy duty but enough so that it serves it function. Also the bottom is not solid so small things like socks and underwear tend to fall out. All in all I really like this!

    Read More
    jennifer h. November 29, 2016
  • Very functional & pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to display towels & have them handy!

    Read More
    copanda October 16, 2016
  • Lagirl
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. Mine arrived with two broke wires on bottom. Made in China, need I say more

    Read More
    terrim01 October 7, 2016
  • jeanie r.
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love. Using in my newly remodeled utility room

    Read More
    JEANIE R. September 30, 2016
  • Cute Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love this I am using it for beach/ pool towels it also looks adorable right by the sliding door grab a towel on your way to the pool

    Read More
    bapp3166 September 18, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, much larger than I anticipated. Also it has a bronze finish, in the picture it looks black. Still like it.

    Read More
    cengiz s. June 15, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, holds up to a load of wet towels! I love the look of this hamper.

    Read More
    Brad M. June 11, 2016
  • Jenuto
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is exactly what I was hoping for! It is larger than described, which was a welcomed surprise! Easy to assemble, and looks great! Must buy if you are tempted...

    Read More
    OstkUser249588 June 1, 2016
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for this item and admired one from pottery barn but was unwilling to pay that much. very beautiful piece

    Read More
    OstkUser231808 May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links