Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Chinese-style Round Kid's Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little stool
    Verified Purchase

    Put an 8" green marble cheese round on top of it, & it gave my Tiffany lamp just the boost that it needed. Sort of wish they made one with something like a cake plate center pedestal, 8.5" to 9" high. If they do, please let me know.

    Read More
    OstkUser354093 December 7, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this to use in my bedroom as a charging bay for my phone and tablet, rather than just lay them on the floor by the plug. It is really cute, can see this for a plant or maybe on my hearth with something seasonal on it.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. November 4, 2016
  • Smaller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I should've paid more attention to the measurements, but this came out to be much smaller than I envisioned. It's less of a toddler stool and more of a doll stool. It's cute and would look great in a woodsy cottage environment. We're keeping it because my toddler already likes to pick it up and move it around the house, but he'll outgrow it very soon.

    Read More
    Caitlin V. October 18, 2016
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Just super super small. Wanted to use it as a step stool in our half bath for our kids but it's more like a size for a plant stand. Bummed bc it's so cute!

    Read More
    Megan T. October 9, 2016
  • Too cute
    Verified Purchase

    This little stool adds a sweet touch as a riser for cosmetics in my bathroom.

    Read More
    goldqueen September 16, 2016
  • tiny stool
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very cute tiny stool, not only for a kid's room but also for a country style deco. You can add a touch of fun putting it next to your sofa

    Read More
    vero123 March 14, 2016
  • Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it 5 stars because it is unique & attractive! Be warned it is tiny! I se it for a plant stand & to keep books on it near my bed! I'd get another if it was less money!

    Read More
    103bc January 3, 2016
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my grandniece n grandnephew! It's a hit!

    Read More
    Nancy R. November 19, 2015
  • display stool
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and while not as distressed on top as it appears in the photo it is a nice little accessory for my fireplace hearth

    Read More
    diane h. November 8, 2015
  • Grandbaby
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grandson to use as a stool or table.

    Read More
    Bridgett R. October 31, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute! ...love this little stool! Nice quality look and very sturdy. =)

    Read More
    MaCat September 2, 2015
  • Not so "vintage"
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the description verse actual product. The description says "Vintage", there is NOTHING vintage in this stool. I was expecting a stool that looked old, well worn and slightly disstressed to qualify as vintage, this looks like its made from brand new wood from a big box lumber store! If i had known the true look of this i would not have bought it!!!!

    Read More
    Davhana March 17, 2015
  • Perfect for my newly decorated guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    Small Stool is exactly what was expected. I am using in to decorate my son's woodsy themed bedroom!

    Read More
    loriolakelandfl November 12, 2014
  • Wood is beautiful and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is excellent. It is very small, though. It was perfect for what I needed, but only a toddler can actually use it as a stool. It is great for decoration.

    Read More
    rinalh September 24, 2014
  • These stools are extremely small.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughters ( ages 4 and 6) love to eat at the coffee table in my living room. I bought them for that reason. The stools are tiny and almost look like a doll table. I would purchase a different stool if buying again.

    Read More
    lanz6 October 24, 2013
  • round stool
    Verified Purchase

    this is very well made and shipped quickly. It is a nice little stool. It is toddler size.

    Read More
    cwidcuk February 7, 2013
  • Cute and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute solid stool. It is smaller than I imagined but the dimensions on the website are accurate so just notice those.

    Read More
    slt11 December 20, 2012
  • Do not love
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is very small. It tips very easily. I thought that it would be a good thing for my boys to use and it is not. To be honest they have gotten hurt using it.

    Read More
    hjhurley October 25, 2012
  • Cutest Little Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest little stool ever. Very rustic. Perfect size for my 4 year old grandson to sit at the coffee table to play. He loves it too!!

    Read More
    tennesseehoney September 1, 2012
  • Quality construction!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stool as a prop for a business class, using the three legs as an analogy of a business model, each leg representing a function of the business. While I am not using this as a piece of children's furniture, I would not hesitate. It is solidly build and very well made. As a mom of two grown sons....I believe this piece would have survived their childhood and still been around as a prop for my adult class. If you need a small 3 legged stool....don't hesitate!!

    Read More
    gnewell May 10, 2012
Sponsored Links