Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Chinese Water Bucket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Red Bucket for my asian style decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love this very large bucket. I have it on the floor of my foyer to throw the mail into. You know how much of it we internet shoppers get!!! It's just great - holds all the catalogs, etc and makes it all easily carried into the office when I have time to go through it. I may get another to hold towels next to the tub in our master bath.

    Read More
    noit December 4, 2012
  • Very pretty, bucket just as shown in picure

    Very nice water bucket, arrived exactly as picture showed. I got the bucket with the black finish, and it looks very nice decorating my kitchen right now. Very sturdy, definitely no loose joints or anything, and arrived very safely in its custom box, even had the item # on the outside! Good item.

    Read More
    boardthrasher March 12, 2012
  • Water Bucket

    The bucket is awesome. The quality is great and I love it but the color DID NOT match the site. I got butter and it was more green than yellow. Would buy again - use as photography prop and storage!! Love the dual purpose

    Read More
    tfmama February 17, 2012
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product at a good price. A Christmas gift for my daughter, whose eye for style is pretty impressive. Arrived in fine shape in a substantial packing box. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    halfmoonduck December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful piece for a brand new home :)

    I love this water bucket! It looked better in real life than in the pictures on here, and that's saying something because it really caught my eye! I got the black one and I have to say I am not disapointed with my choice. It is gorgeous will definitely decorate my new house wonderfully :) I really love this bucket and cannot get enough of it

    Read More
    unix2352 September 8, 2011
  • Makes me smile

    This bucket is awesome! It makes me so happy to have such a nice bucket around my house, so everytime I slow down and look at it, it brings a smile to my face I got the aqua one, and the I just like it so much! The handle looks really nice and is very secure, and definitely has a feel of age about it! So beautiful I love it :)

    Read More
    nbellic June 9, 2011
  • Amazing Bucket

    super cool bucket, i got it in the mail in a nicely made box. it was super impressive and i gave it to my mom as a gift and she loved it just as much as i did =).

    Read More
    stacyshere June 6, 2011
  • gorgeous

    So classy! A true solid bucket, very happy with this purchase is such an amazing decoration piece. Go overstock!

    Read More
    mollyshereen May 29, 2011
  • Buckets Are Great

    These buckets are really great, i ordered one for my home as decoration and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the piece. I had a friend over for dinner and he also commented on how much he felt it gave my living room a more traditional and homely. I am thinking about buying another, though in a different color this time if they have it.

    Read More
    ldodger May 27, 2011
Sponsored Links