Today $40.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage Chinese Square Rice Bucket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Small for storage bins. Bar kind of gets in the way but I like the look.

    Read More
    pukkalu January 11, 2016
  • Barbara A.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a mini bookcase and love it!

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 28, 2015
  • AMAZING, I and buying more!
    Verified Purchase

    This is well crafted and lovely, rustic functional....MY FAV!

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 17, 2015
  • Very nice...larger than I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Got the black. Love the distressing ..... not too much or too little. Have it on my bathroom vanity to hold sonic toothbrush, hair supplies, make up brushes, etc. Plenty of room for containers to hold items.

    Read More
    deanih February 11, 2015
  • rice bucket
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my sunroom with books and magazines. Perfect size, works out well for what I wanted it for.

    Read More
    kbw509 April 23, 2013
  • Rustic, antique looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product, looks like a rustic, antique box. Distressing looks authentic, not fashionably overdone.

    Read More
    bailey23 April 11, 2012
  • Makes a nice decorating bucket

    Beautiful decor piece, fast and cheap shipping, one site to see it all. What else can a person ask for?

    Read More
    sammyg394 March 15, 2012
  • Very happy with this purchase

    I am quite happy with this purchase, not only was the shipping for it only $1, and the item arrived quickly and safely packaged. I purchased the black rice bucket and am very happy with the finish on the outside, it looks rustic. The rice bucket itself is very fascinating and makes another excellent addition to my living room.

    Read More
    jophillips September 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    imnot80 June 16, 2016
Sponsored Links