Today: $38.35

At other retailer: $87.85

Save $49.50 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage 59-inch Polished Brass Replacement Shower Hose

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom shower hose
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, have not hooked it up yet. Not finished with remodel.

    Read More
    gogirlfriend June 11, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely recommend this product. Looks like a really expensive hose.

    Read More
    0442 August 21, 2015
  • Lady of the house
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and much cheaper than in a plumbing store !

    Read More
    randygc July 17, 2015
  • Brass Shower Hose Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured; well packaged; promptly delivered. 100% Satisfied!!!

    Read More
    Timothy C. April 21, 2015
  • Iva Carney
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for what I needed

    Read More
    Iva C. April 14, 2015
  • Replacement Hose
    Verified Purchase

    I had needed a replacement hose for my NYC Co-Op for several years, never getting a chance to go to a plumbing supply house. Low and behold, I find this while surfing Overstock. It was perfect, fit and looks exactly like my original Kohler one.

    Read More
    ftlauderdalebob July 12, 2014
  • Excellent . As advertised. Delivered on time.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. This was exactly what I wanted. Delivered on time with no problems. I will shop here agin!!

    Read More
    rider36 November 17, 2011
  • This Hose was a perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    We were having a difficult time matching the finish in our master bath. The finish and quality of the hose was exactly what we needed! Installation was quick and easy!

    Read More
    saabsalaab November 4, 2011
  • Replacement shower hose
    Verified Purchase

    I search other website for this replacement part and the cost was prettty expensive, but the price on overstock.com was iver half the cost. The quality of the item is great and fit perfect.

    Read More
    eepamp0831 September 6, 2011
  • great replacement hose.
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on this shower hose. It was one third the price of one I priced at my local plumbing supply store, arrived quickly and looks great.

    Read More
    delasost August 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lindactoo September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links