Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $164.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vintage 13-inch Fired Copper 16 -gauge Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a small powder room. Beautiful color. We love it.

    Read More
    Cindy L. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful item. Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these. I could not be happier with their quality and craftsmanship. While the two bowls are not identical, it adds to the authenticity and uniqueness—which I love. They have character, they're sturdy, and incredibly beautiful. If you're looking for a copper sink, these ones are quite perfect. Really exited! Thank you.

    Read More
    Beark November 26, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    lovely sink. I had to enlarge the drain hole slightly.

    Read More
    mattrigeo August 17, 2013
  • Copper Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We have been remodeling an older home. We have a very small half bathroom, this sink fits very well. It is a small vessel, but works well. We put in a penny floor and the copper sinks is a perfect addition. Love shopping Overstock.

    Read More
    jln1113 June 24, 2013
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    We will be placing the vessel in a walk out basement bathroom. We selected it for the unusual look and like it. It arrived more dull looking , however copper does begin to take on other values in use.

    Read More
    loveoverstock6 May 16, 2013
  • copper sink
    Verified Purchase

    One complaint: the rim of the piece is rough. I expected it to be smooth but it is almost as if someone forgot to file it down. I am keeping it because it is very nice otherwise and a perfect fit for my powder room.

    Read More
    chashomebuilder December 29, 2011
  • Gorgeous sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. We have not had a chance to install it yet, but it is going to be beautiful in our bathroom

    Read More
    selahconstruction April 26, 2011
  • Vintage 13" fired copper vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    great looking vintage sink. Goes great with my wet bar that is vintage in style. Good product and good price, very happy with sink.

    Read More
    Florida March 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    therev07 May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links