Starting at: $98.80

Save $58.44 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vinnie Small White Cradle Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Unique accent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small chair for my guest bedroom. Pay attention to the dimensions...it is small! My 6'4" husband could not fit in this chair.

    Read More
    makeiteasy April 15, 2017
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great for a few months, but didn't stand up to kids. The bolts fell out of the bottom and chair is now useless. This would be fine if you don't have kids. I'm 5'4 and petite. I found the chair to be uncomfortable. My very tall husband found it to be very comfortable with the top of the chair hitting the middle of his back.

    Read More
    kimickey15 April 8, 2017
  • Great Mid Century Piece
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rocking chair! It's durable and wipes very easily.

    Read More
    Priya P. April 3, 2017
  • Retro Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    We love these retro rocking chairs and have several in our bakery. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Folks seem drawn to them. Not big and stuffy like a normal rocker - more approachable and comfy.

    Read More
    OstkUser603336 March 26, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Comfortable, but the back is a little short/low for a rocker.

    Read More
    Geneva S. March 25, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this chair for about 3 years and it's still in great condition. It's very sturdy and a great alternative to the Herman Miller Eames Rocking Chair if you're going for the look but not the price tag. It squeaks sometimes and the screws have come loose at times, but other than that its great! It's a great chair for a nursery or any room in your house.

    Read More
    Tamesha A. March 23, 2017
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair back is not high enough and therefor it is difficult finding a position for my body to support my neck and back. I feel like it's more work to support my head. I expected it to be more comfortable based on the reviews but I feel like I'm straining my neck trying to sit upright in the chair. It is the exact look I was going for and will fit perfectly in my small nursery.

    Read More
    Savanna N. March 16, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good copy in polypropylene of the fiberglass original.

    Read More
    Daniel D. March 10, 2017
  • Cradle chair fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my granddaughters' nursery. Perfect, attractive and functional addition to the room.

    Read More
    Lynetta Louise February 10, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice addition to any room!

    Read More
    OstkUser916651 January 23, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair - it is small so read the dimensions. Easy assembly, looks great in the guest room.

    Read More
    aprillbc January 23, 2017
  • Great Chair for shorter people
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is wonderful as long as you are shorter and not planning to sit in it long. Not the comfiest thing especially for anyone taller than 5 ft. Would be wonderful for a kids room.

    Read More
    Kari A. January 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for 2+ years now. It's more comfortable than it looks and used frequently by myself and my toddler who has a lot of fun rocking in it :)

    Read More
    elmosh January 10, 2017
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    such a beautiful chair i got the beige color. It is however small but its perfect for me and my room

    Read More
    vee January 2, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return the chair. It was great and it was the mid-century look they wanted but it was to small for the people I bought it for. Not a chair for larger people!

    Read More
    Deb W. December 15, 2016
  • You get what you pay for....
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is for a toddler and I can't imagine doing a night feeding in it.

    Read More
    Michaela M. December 3, 2016
  • Good quality and style for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go with our mid-century modern decor. A good knockoff for the price and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lizybuf November 17, 2016
  • Jeannie S.
    Verified Purchase

    was a gift for my daughter, small apatment, Perfect.

    Read More
    Jeannie S. November 11, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing! I've seen these chairs other places at 2-3 times the price - these are exactly the same and gorgeous! Great buy!

    Read More
    Nina G. October 24, 2016
  • The Key Word is "Small"
    Verified Purchase

    This rocker is so cute I hate to call it small. "Diminutive" would be better. It looks like a scaled-down version of an Eames chair. The style is there, as is the quality. It was very easy to put together (4 screws for the legs, Allyn wrench included), and it's actually quite comfortable. But it's VERY small. As it turns out, so is our space for the baby. This will work for us. I also see it as being a chair a toddler or young child would enjoy on his own as it is (here we go again) so small.

    Read More
    michellebeth August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links