Today: $124.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vinnie Cradle Chair Blue

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • First one arrived with the rockers broken
    Verified Purchase

    And they sent a new one right away!

    Read More
    rdoodle September 9, 2016
  • Comfortable and very cool
    Verified Purchase

    One small problem with a bolt which they remedied quickly. Love it!

    Read More
    Michael S. March 7, 2016
  • Vinnie cradle chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my son since he was 3 months old. He is 5 years old now and this chair looks as new as it was when I purchased it then.

    Read More
    Ethnie A. February 16, 2016
  • short back
    Verified Purchase

    this has a really short back to it. beware

    Read More
    Alison s. February 9, 2016
  • Glendale Resident
    Verified Purchase

    It was immaculate when I received it there were no damages- assembly took only one minute

    Read More
    Valod S. December 23, 2015
  • Nice chair... FOR KIDS.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nicely made chair, but on no planet is this for an adult. As I said when I answered a question here, the reviews must be not be from real people. Under no situation is this a chair for adults...

    Read More
    spdiiullo July 23, 2015
  • Perfect, creamy, dreamy, happy sky blue...
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for any room - we've purchased four of these and have placed them in different bedrooms... the blue goes well with the rocker rails, and against natural wood walls and a bug fluffy white carpet, it's just amazing... another great purchase from Overstock.com...

    Read More
    Benjamin M B. June 21, 2015
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this chair, my cat chewed on one of the wooden parts, but it's still cute.

    Read More
    cassialove April 21, 2015
  • Cute Chair

    Stylish and Cute. I enjoy rocking in it and so does my 2 year old. It is not the most comfortable but with the addition of a lamb skin on the back, it is suitable for the nursery. We have had many comments on how nice it is. Not for tall people. Fits me right and Im 5'4.

    Read More
    lisapizza1 March 13, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a great buy, it is almost identical to the designer version. It is comfortable and stylish and great for smaller spaces.

    Read More
    matema June 12, 2013
  • Comfy but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Photo needs to be checked for accuracy. Blue depicted is too light. Legs and wooden rocker were accurately shown though. Easy to put together. Comfy to sit on. I'm 5'4'" and my legs don't dangle.

    Read More
    bebee1 June 1, 2013
  • Great little funky rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rocker for my daughter expecting a baby, she loves it!

    Read More
    granx5 May 9, 2013
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. The color on my computer, and iphone5 looks like a soft powder blue with a gloss finish, nearly white with a very light tent of pale blue. In person the rocker is a more like a matte Aegean Sea blue. There is nothing white, or light about the color. It is blue blue blue. Secondly, the chair arrived with deep scratches that cannot be buffed. Finally, the chair does not look like an Eames knock off, it looks like a very cheap plastic rocker that is sprayed with blue truck bed liner. The plastic has that rough bubbly texture of a bed liner. If you want one that is matte blue with rough plastic finish that could match possibly a Caribbean color scheme, or very hipster motif then it may work for you.

    Read More
    sb0217 April 7, 2013
  • Handsome, comfortable for short sits
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, compact rocking chair. I find it comfortable for short periods (under an hour) but beyond that, you'll want to add a pillow or pad to sit on. I use it in my nursery and it's well-suited to that purpose now that I'm not up for hours at night with a newborn, but rather the relatively quick feedings of an infant who sleeps for a few longer stretches at night. It's surprisingly comfortable even for larger people--mine has been sat in by 6' tall 250 lb. men without complaint.

    Read More
    vettekempel March 1, 2013
  • cute...but bulit for a hobbit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, love the look, but this chair looks like it was made for a toddler. I am 5'2 and its comfy & cute enough for me.. but just kinda looks werid in my living room because of its size. When I had a friend over, she really thought it was for my 5 yr old son. Soo I think my son might actually be the one who's gettin a new rocker ;(. Too bad to cuz it really is a cool lil' funky style.

    Read More
    bignelly12 January 17, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs to go in my kids' (8 and 11 yrs.) playroom. They are so comfortable and fun to sit in! We have a pool, and I love that I don't have to yell at kids to not sit on the furniture in their wet bathing suits now. The chairs are not tall, but I don't find them to be necessarily "child sized" either. They are perfect for my purposes.

    Read More
    ncjz January 3, 2013
  • looking great

    This blue cradle chair is looking great in the room of my boys. It has a warm tone and a beautiful blue color that is relaxing and really fresh. I think I will have to buy one more as both of my boys love sitting on this chair and they enjoy the movement. The quality is really great and the chair durable and massive.

    Read More
    britneylord December 21, 2012
  • so beautiful and useful

    This cradle chair is a miracle. It is not only beautiful and great looking but really useful and comfortable. I always sit in this chair with my baby and he sleeps in a few minutes. The chair is durable and comfortable so I recommend it to everyone for use or only as a stylish decor option.

    Read More
    beakillen December 20, 2012
  • Reminds me of my Granny
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was relatively easy to put together. It's a bit small, not for large people. I like it, I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    nvny November 27, 2012
  • Great chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! I am a interior designer, and bought this for my clients master bedroom- the color was perfect and very modern looking I loved it so much, I bought myself one for my office!!

    Read More
    skalderman November 7, 2012
Sponsored Links