Read All Reviews for Vineyard Espresso Bronze Metal Wall Mount Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    and you don't have to use the fuel you can put candles in and it's beautiful

    Read More
    Valerie R. January 26, 2016
  • Great addition to a wall
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this on my foyer wall for several years, but I use battery "glow" candles of one height instead of gel. Have it positioned about 15" over a table. Like the 3D effect.

    Read More
    mollymoo08 January 10, 2016
  • Pretty and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't tried the fire, but have used the tray cover to set 3 pillar candles on it (until I find time to soak and enjoy a fire). Lots of compliments on this.

    Read More
    wowhavs November 30, 2015
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and practical. Love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 27, 2015
  • Acceptable, but not Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    From the images I had anticipated a more robust piece, perhaps heavier. The fireplace does serve well as a decorative wall piece. The leaves on the unit are rather wavy, which you can see if you really zoom in on the image--rather than being simple curves. I will keep it, since it does serve the purpose for which I bought it; however, the item wasn't as exciting as I had hoped. The delivery was quick and it did arrive in top condition.

    Read More
    much2busy2shop January 10, 2013
  • More beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfect with all my espresso furniture. Has 3 holes to hang it from and brings extra hardware. I found it easy to hang, will definately need a level and tape measure. Definately worth the money. I looked at this product on many other sites and this was the least expensive and got to my house very quickly.

    Read More
    nycgrl3 February 8, 2011
  • Execellent Accent Piece, But It's Not A Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wall mounted fireplace as an accent piece. While it may sound great to use the gel cans, it is a poor idea indoors without full ventilation. Instead, go with candles. If you really want to set it and leave it alone, get nice LED candles with an auto on and auto off feature. Overall, I was very satisfied but not "excellent" satisfied. My one gripe was the piece of fiberglass on the back of the unit for heat protection (otherwise the wall may blister from using the gel cans). It was not covered fiberglass (like you would find in home construction) but raw fiberglass glued to the back. That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. I highly recommend this product as a very nice accent piece to add to a room.

    Read More
    somewhereinthebay January 12, 2011
  • fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a good purchase very light weight, compliments wall in dining area if u have a small apt.. easy to hang and brings a intiment setting ..

    Read More
    tasty954 July 9, 2010
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace is nice, however it did not come with everything neccessary to use it.

    Read More
    jordansgurl May 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peewee30 December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links