Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vine Tan Embroidered with Brick Background 18-inch Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Looked a long time for pillows for our sofa. These are perfect.Look great , the covers are soft but resist dirt & stains . filled proper for comfort . Great pillow !

    Read More
    Wendy W. March 18, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are more beautiful than the picture. Nicely compliments our new leather sofa in our family room. Size is just right.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. January 22, 2016
  • Bland
    Verified Purchase

    Not very decorative. It looks cheap.

    Read More
    ringerupforme December 12, 2015
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Vey quickly went flat and smaller than they appear. Fabric inferior.

    Read More
    RP P. November 13, 2015
  • Liked them so much I bought a second set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second set of these pillows and I couldn't be happier with them. The material is good quality and they are well made. They add a lot to the decor of my living room.

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 25, 2015
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    looks much nicer in person very well made

    Read More
    deedolle July 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy pillows- not overly expensive

    Read More
    xanadu71 April 23, 2015
  • Nice Pillows for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking pillows; however, they're stuffed somewhat sparsely. I like the fact that you can remove the covers to wash them.

    Read More
    sarasta2 April 21, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    We also have these in gold with red. Great value & they look great!!

    Read More
    mimi24cuties April 4, 2015
  • Nice Extra Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were smaller than I expected, but are basically of good quality. They don't seem like they'll flatten too quickly. On their own they're not large enough to accent a couch, but would work well for a chair.

    Read More
    Judy O. March 7, 2015
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy material, lovely fabric, understated, perfect upholstery pillows to augment existing sofa pillows

    Read More
    screaminbean February 17, 2015
  • Nice sturdy throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. I also purchased the tan pillows with brick colored vines. Love these pillows! The tan color is yellowish and the brick color is just that, brick. More of a terracotta than a red color

    Read More
    maryb January 1, 2015
  • Great pillows at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful decorator pillows & are well-made! I love that the covers can be removed for gentle washing without ruining the embroidery. The colors are vibrant and dress up my sofas without breaking my budget!

    Read More
    notbetty07716 December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow had the same pattern as my curtains and really tied the look to the sofa. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    LauraP November 29, 2014
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these pillows to go with my tan couch (tan, camel, golden brown), and they go very well. The material is heavy, like a brocade. The flowers are embroidered and are the color of my couch. The color of the background is what I call brick red. Definitely more toward the rust end rather than maroon. The colors on the site are true. The pillows are supposed to be 18", but seem a little smaller than my current 18" pillows. Perhaps because these pillows are stuffed more than my current ones. They are stuffed full, but not overly so.

    Read More
    Arkie November 17, 2014
  • Brkck backgroun pillow set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows which are very comfortable and look quite well within my family room. They are very firm and maintain it fluffyness. Would recommend other to purchase.

    Read More
    freck3 October 6, 2014
  • Made a wonderful gift........

    Gave this set to my daughter for her birthday. They just moved into a new home and the pillows look wonderful on her sofa. Very pleased with the quality and the colors were very accurate.

    Read More
    granrocks6 June 4, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are not large pillows. They ARE the perfect size to put behind one's lower back to make it more comfortable when sitting in a chair or on a sofa. Pillows are beautiful and can be used anywhere in house. I ordered both gold and red for visual interest and color play. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    spiritw May 22, 2014
  • fluffy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy pillows, nice material. Good price. Bought the set of four pillows.

    Read More
    cocofromcalif April 20, 2014
Sponsored Links