Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vine Brick Embroidered Tan Background 18-inch Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice have had them for several years now, still look great.

    Read More
    jmenzies June 1, 2017
  • Vine Brick Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty dog gone cute, I have touches of red and it all ties in well! Very good quality!

    Read More
    janabarb May 23, 2017
  • Bought these in the reverse color
    Verified Purchase

    Also bought these in the reverse color . This was my review . Looked a long time for pillows for our sofa. These are perfect.Look great , the covers are soft but resist dirt & stains . filled proper for comfort . Great pillow !

    Read More
    Wendy W. March 18, 2017
  • Just Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are of very nice quality, I really like them.

    Read More
    hartsister January 10, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows look good and wash well. Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    spiritw August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful for indoor or out!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great value!!!!

    Read More
    Beverley R. February 11, 2016
  • Great Couch Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are more beautiful than pictured and just the right size to compliment our leather sofa in the family room. We purchased the Brick background vine pillows as well with opposite contrast for a great finished look.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. January 22, 2016
  • Pretty but not so durable
    Verified Purchase

    These started to look worn after just a short time. They also are losing their fluff as well. Not the greatest for the long term.

    Read More
    Nadine B. November 17, 2015
  • Returned it.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the right color. Too small

    Read More
    ringerupforme November 15, 2015
  • verdeem
    Verified Purchase

    like the cover - the pillow insert - not so much a

    Read More
    strachan September 9, 2015
  • Just the Touch I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows so much I bought two sets. They are a good size, the material is good quality and they've held up well to everyday wear and tear. They were just the touch I needed for my new sofa set!

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 25, 2015
  • So nice my dog is too shy to sleep on them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. I bought them for the family room sofa that our border collie sleeps on. She always slept on the pillows and they were smelly! I liked that these as they are washable. When I first put them on the couch, the dog would sleep beside them but not on them. She would hop on the sofa and then sigh and lie down. Finally, I put one under her head and she looked startled. I think she thought they were too nice to sleep on. That ended when I put her head on one. She is now snoozing away her senior years on the pillows as happy has she used to be. I'm happy too as I can wash the doggy smell out.

    Read More
    Laura E. July 7, 2015
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy that the brick & light brick actually vine in the pillow accented my red violet couch. The pillows were the perfect match. Also was able to get them at a deal price. Love them and could not have made them for the price I bought them at.

    Read More
    Vera F. April 29, 2015
  • cheap cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed enough to ship this item back within a few days... even if I lost money in the deal. I had to pay for the return shipping. Don't bother.... these and the dinning chairs are junky!!!!!

    Read More
    frankie2u April 21, 2015
  • Nice Pillows for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking pillows; however, they're stuffed somewhat sparsely. I like the fact that you can remove the covers to wash them.

    Read More
    sarasta2 April 21, 2015
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Well made true to color shown. Can't believe they cost so little for the pair.

    Read More
    Elena April 10, 2015
  • Great value, nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in tan and also the brick red, love them!

    Read More
    mimi24cuties April 4, 2015
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SO GLAD I ORDERED THESE PILLOWS!! ADDS A NEW TOUCH TO MY LIVINGROOM. WELL MADE. THE ZIPPER IS GREAT IN CASE YOU NEED TO WASH.

    Read More
    starmistgal64 March 31, 2015
  • all cats
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Perfect for my brown leather couches.

    Read More
    Evelyn S. March 26, 2015
  • Bigger Would Be Better
    Verified Purchase

    I have already reviewed this item. But again, I found the quality good, but the size lacking.

    Read More
    mcharris March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links