Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $449.99

Was: $649.99

Save $200.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Vindicator' Modern White Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great Looking chair. Not super comfortable. Like other reviews stated, it is NOT a true white. There is a yellow tone to the FAUX leather. But for the price, I still think it is a cool chair to use for fun, not long term seating. It is firm.

    Read More
    OstkUser986662 July 19, 2017
  • VERY NICE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Nice Chair, beautiful color and comfortable....

    Read More
    karina m. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the chairs are smaller than I expected, they are so cool looking I don't care!

    Read More
    Danielle M. June 12, 2017
  • VINDICATOR WHITE LEATHER CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS....STURDY, GORGEOUS, FITS THEPRICE

    Read More
    Lez Segar N. June 9, 2017
  • Not true to description!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was really excited about these chairs, however, up in receiving them I was immediately disappointed. They are definitely NOT white as the description says. It should say cream because that is the color they are. The only thing that is white are the legs and it looks very odd because you have legs that are really white up against the rest of the chair that is cream. When you put it next to white furnitire they stick out like a sore thumb! Very disappointing....and I purchased TWO! Also, the metal frame makes a hollow noise if pressed. You can tell they are cheaply made. They are definitely less expensive than other you will find in stores but you definitely get what you pay for....even though I paid almost *** for the two. I am going to try to return them.😕

    Read More
    borinqen May 14, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pieces for the price. The look is high end and they are very comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Bona H. December 29, 2016
  • one of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    so different and unique.. show piece in our living room

    Read More
    c abs November 1, 2016
  • Quality, class and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love the aviator touch, quality leather and comfort...just right

    Read More
    Nini44 August 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs. They are as stunning in my living room as in the picture. My only regret is that I can't find a couch to match. The leather is soft and the seats are firm. They are a great size for my small apartment living room. On the negative side the shipping company that Overstock uses is terrible. Every single order that I have received over the past month has had shipping damage. Management at Overstock really needs to deal with this problem. I understand that now and again a package may be damaged but every single shipment suggests a serious systemic problem.

    Read More
    Sylvia W. August 11, 2016
  • Good for looks
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice, and are knock-offs of aviator chairs sold elsewhere. Despite their appearance, the chairs are uncomfortable. The aluminum sides make a cheap, hollow noise when pressed. Bought 3 for my office. They receive minimal use and serve their purpose of looking good.

    Read More
    Thomas O. August 9, 2016
  • Product description says "white, but it is not!
    Verified Purchase

    Product description says "white," but it is off white. Reached out to Overstock. Got bounced around a couple times then they dropped the ball. Haven't heard back.

    Read More
    David N. March 21, 2016
  • Not white and smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not white, as shown. It is more of a cream color (has a yellow tinge to it). I'm keeping anyway but will not put it with my other white furniture as it is not a good match. Also, it's much smaller in person than it looks.

    Read More
    frenchycali February 14, 2016
  • Nice but weak material
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair but weak material

    Read More
    anabelledias February 3, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and look if you don't want to spend RH money.

    Read More
    AB December 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for over a year for the perfect chair. I even ordered one from a different supplier of home furnishings and returned it as it just was not what I wanted in color. I fell in love with this chair when I saw it online and when it arrived I was so pleased with it. The only thing I should say is that it is a bit small so if you are looking for something with a large presence I would say the appearance is perfect for that but it's not massive in size.

    Read More
    angiefarmer24 December 8, 2015
  • Piping and back
    Verified Purchase

    The piping/ seams on the chair can ba a bit uncomfortable. The back of the chair is an odd height so after sitting in the chair a while it becomes uncomfortable. But it's a great looking chair.

    Read More
    Miguel S. November 11, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, came with finger prints and all. Slightly man handled in packing but sharp, clean features and good construction

    Read More
    Diane P. November 4, 2015
  • 'Vindicator' Modern White Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    the chair looks nothing like the picture. The metal is very thin, cheap and the screws that hold it together are flimsy. Sad because it is a good concept. I returned it because the metal was also tarnished and damaged. Do not buy.

    Read More
    Setareh D. October 30, 2015
  • ok but after long shipping delay arived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    like the chair`s look that why I purchased it

    Read More
    Karl K. October 29, 2015
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    They do look nice. They are uncomfortable, which is expected from modern furniture, so that's not a big deal. However, some of the rivets/screws have already fallen out.

    Read More
    Derek G. October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links