Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $439.99

Was: $649.99

Save $210.00 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Vindicator' Modern Dark Brown Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was modern, but way, way too small. Definitely not good for a 265 lb. husband! I returned this chair.

    Read More
    motherof05 August 12, 2017
  • Great Look and Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great looking chair! Of the eight that I ordered, 1 had damage/denting on the side. Overstock compensated us for it accordingly. Be aware this is a smaller scale chair. This chair has a fun look and wows anyone who sees it. It is not a chair you would sit in for long periods. It is very firm.

    Read More
    OstkUser986662 July 31, 2017
  • 'Vindicator' Modern Dark Brown Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love, love, love this chair it is a piece of art as well as conversation piece. I wish there was a matching headboard for this chair. The only complaint I have is when item is shipped they must secure box as there was a little dent but not bad enough to return and wait for item to be shipped again. I must say this piece met all my expectations.

    Read More
    michelle v. July 19, 2017
  • Attractive yet.....
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs scratch easily and attract loads of fingerprints. At first purchase very striking then after 2-3 weeks they look terrible!

    Read More
    cynthia A. July 6, 2017
  • Fantastic Conversation Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received my chair today. The shipping was super fast! The chair itself is really nice, good quality. feels really solid. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    G M. June 1, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice buy quality is not there returned

    Read More
    tomstl May 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs everyone love these chair they are so comfortable

    Read More
    Angela P. April 17, 2017
  • nice dent on the corner, pretty firm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this chair but it is a knockoff of the real ones obviously. The screws are pretty tacky and the edges of the metal that are going for the "panel" look arent real. the lines are just etched into the metal, not separate pieces to create that layered look. shipping was fast! its a nice chair for the money, but it is a little firmer. I weigh 180lbs and doesnt feel "comfy", anyone lighter in weight and this chair will feel like a brick.

    Read More
    adam g. March 17, 2017
  • Great Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair, looks great in my office. Also at a much lower price than i have seen on other sites

    Read More
    Bruce T. March 8, 2017
  • Aviation Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for the money but not the best construction. The first one we received was badly damaged. Overstock took care of the problem with no issue.

    Read More
    Chad B. January 27, 2017
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most comfortable but let's be honest...I never intended to sit in these chairs for hours on end; I bought these for the look. Everyone who comes over always comments on how much they like these chairs.

    Read More
    cjkw12 December 22, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    cleaning it is deficult, and it makes noise

    Read More
    Maryam M. June 21, 2016
  • Designer Diva
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is the center of attraction in any room of choice. It's well made and very expensive looking. I wish the cushion was just a little softer, but the sturdiness will preserve the chair. It was assembled. Just unpack and decorate with style. I absolutely love the piece so much I bought two!!!!!! Compliments of adoration flows from all of my friends mouths!!!!!!

    Read More
    Cheryl N. January 24, 2016
  • Awesome modern styling.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, sits great, and a great out-of-the-ordinary piece.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. December 20, 2015
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for a great price

    Read More
    Derek S. December 4, 2015
  • Super nice looking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a chair to sit in for hours on end, but very nice. Love it!

    Read More
    Eric I. November 28, 2015
  • I love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks amazing in person. It's a little stiff to sit in, but the coolness of it makes up for it. It's a real conversation starter. I don't think you can find such a unique chair at such an amazing price anywhere else. Two thumbs up!!

    Read More
    angela v. November 11, 2015
  • Awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    Rh copy and rh quality. Wha more can I say?

    Read More
    Elliott S. October 30, 2015
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased for a corner in my son's room. It is beautiful and fits the decor perfectly. I have it 4 stars since the leather is not top grain and the metal exterior shell is not very sturdy. It is a fraction of the price of similar chairs, so that makes it worth it. Definitely needs a pillow for comfort. Overall, can't get a chair like this for this price anywhere else!

    Read More
    Mary T. October 6, 2015
  • a wow chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wow is the word! love them good quality . The only negative is the they are bit small . I expected bigger chairs. For the space I am ussing them is perfect!

    Read More
    donatelo2711 October 1, 2015
Sponsored Links