Sale: $386.99

Was: $649.99

Save $263.00 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Vindicator' Modern Black Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Vindicator chair black
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish aviator chair . Perfect customer service .I would buy again

    Read More
    Hellboy May 16, 2017
  • So nice we ordered a 2nd one
    Verified Purchase

    Since the price was considerably lower than other industrial-style chairs we considered, we worried that the quality would be substandard. Not so. It doesn't look as if it would be as comfortable as it actually is. There's a good, firm cushion under the quality leather that accommodates either a slender or a more substantial person. The shape is completely square. Very nice pieces that arrive quickly. If you have one other person available to help you carry the chair there is no need for the white-glove delivery - the chair is light and easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 10, 2017
  • Dents
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box the chair was sent up.

    Read More
    Steven G. April 12, 2017
  • A little low but they look amazing and
    Verified Purchase

    Little low but they look amazing and perfect fit

    Read More
    Daily M. April 10, 2017
  • LOVE this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my steampunk/industrial family room. Wish I had room for 1 more. Good value.

    Read More
    Amy F. March 14, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    amazing accent piece. this is incredible seat for your place.

    Read More
    Felipe T. March 11, 2017
  • narrow
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy and sturdy.. the vinyl is a bit cheap

    Read More
    chopshop124 January 27, 2017
  • Vindicator Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, good price. We love it and are constantly getting compliments from others on it as well.

    Read More
    Zenobia K. January 3, 2017
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Love it he soft leather and modern style. The looked just like the real expensive version in Restoration Hardware. The leather is so smooth you do slip forward in the chair. I received the first chair damaged when delivered but returned it with ease showing photos of the damage. The new chair arrived I. Less than a week.

    Read More
    Melissa K. January 2, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted two chairs that were statement pieces for an entrance room and these do not disappoint, They look great, quality appears to be excellent and they are actually really comfortable.

    Read More
    Justin M. November 25, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very edgy and definitely an statement piece.

    Read More
    Takeisha W. November 1, 2016
  • Stunning chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase of this item. Chair is strikingly beautiful and blends perfectly with the decor in my living room.

    Read More
    Gregory S. October 31, 2016
  • Looks really cool!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a bit smaller then I anticipated, but looks amazing in the space. Great buy at an even better price.

    Read More
    Marisa I. September 4, 2016
  • Sunnyinaz
    Verified Purchase

    Updating my living room and this was a huge leap of faith. I love it! Looks identical to a competitor's that sells for $1,800. Nice leather and very comfortable.

    Read More
    makeiteasy September 4, 2016
  • Damaged Both Times
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these chairs (I ordered 2). Both of them came scratched, dented, and with smudge marks all over. We tried rubbing off the smudges, but they wouldn't come off. It looked like someone with grease on their hands handled the chairs. Anyway, I liked the look so we decided to exchange them hoping for the best. I was disappointed the second time as well. Same issues, they came with lots of scratches, dents, and smudge marks so now we are going to return them and get our money back.

    Read More
    Romita R. July 18, 2016
  • Hands Down My Favorite!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loooooove this chair! I plan to order the white ones too!

    Read More
    shapaholik July 13, 2016
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This chair worked perfect in the clients modern contemporary bedroom

    Read More
    Dominique C. July 10, 2016
  • Modern and cool but metal is thin and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Modern cool chairs. They are unique. But the metal is VERY thing and all 3 came with dent and scratches all over the metal. The metal is very very thin.

    Read More
    Kristina K. June 29, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE,
    Verified Purchase

    This is super cool ... I now have 3 of these awesome chairs in my living room. They are a bit smaller than they seem ... but great ... there are numerous screwes ... which is what makes it look so cool. Some stick out a bit and catch sweaters or loose closthing ... but I have learned to be careful. They look fabulous, way different that boring fabeic chairs ... FANTASTIC purchase ... pricey ... but so worth it ... I smile everytime I come home and see my new chairs!!! I bought an awesome purple velvet couch as well ... so it is a bit of a funky space ... but a fantastic conversation room!

    Read More
    Angele C. June 1, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very nice and looks great. RH has a similar product for much more. One arrived with shipping damage and the customer service chat option was able to resolve my issue swiftly. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kevin s. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links