Today: $176.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vincente Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • #1Saleseeker
    Verified Purchase

    Ohhhhhh....it makes the room look so nice, its the first thing you see when you enter the room, its perfect for a medium size room. Good price, lots of compliments.

    Read More
    #1saleseeker May 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It brings a certain elegance to the entrance of my apartment. Perfect and exactly what I needed

    Read More
    Denise O. February 28, 2016
  • Roberta Y.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. Heavy, but nice.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. May 6, 2015
  • great mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this mirror! Unfortunately it was too large for the space I was hanging it, so it was returned. But I was disappointed that I could not find place to put it. It is gorgeous!

    Read More
    foodi September 20, 2013
  • Quality very poor
    Verified Purchase

    I'll start off by saying the product is conceptually beautiful, but the quality is not. We received the first mirror with 5 very noticiable, discolored cracks. Returning the product was very easy, and customer service was great about it. So that was the plus. Second mirror came in with 2 cracks, again noticiable and discolored. In addition to the asthetic flaws, the mounting pieces in the back (2 hooks) were uneven. Making it a nightmare to mount properly so that the mirror hung straight on the wall.

    Read More
    melano4291 January 25, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this over my mantel and it adds a lot of character as compared to the rectangular wooden mirror I had up before.

    Read More
    kel1981 January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    My parents ordered this mirror to hang in their bedroom. They both absolutetly love it!

    Read More
    voorhees01 December 27, 2012
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this mirror, but I got 2 with bad finishing, cracks at the seams. Customer service was good about the return.

    Read More
    shoprnow September 26, 2012
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long time for a great mirror for my dining room, and this is it. It's the kind of mirror that will work in any decor. My dining room is very formal and it works great. It was just what I was wanting. And the price is at least $50.00 less than anywhere else on the internet that I could find. Great mirror at a really great price. You won't be sorry!

    Read More
    perie March 23, 2012
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking mirror - we wanted something a little different to hang over our fireplace and the minutes we saw this we knew it was the one.

    Read More
    satude March 14, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mirror bought a similar one on this same site but was smaller than advertised... so this one I love!

    Read More
    symone1 January 6, 2012
  • Looks great on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice mirror and I got a great price. It looks great is my small apartment dining room. Easy to hang

    Read More
    shoppinfox December 21, 2011
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This product was beautiful,. but it came damaged and Iw as sad to have to return it. It was the last mirror offered. In fact they sold out and I put my name on a list to get notified if one became available. A couple weeks later I was notified that my mirror was available however, when it came, the edges had been cracked (not the mirror, but the wood.)

    Read More
    stacy1980 July 22, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value... very heavy...... however, this mirror has a metal frame.

    Read More
    misc2 June 10, 2011
  • Great quality at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about getting this but am very glad I did. I was worried it may look too country but it is very transitional. This looks great hanging at the head of my bed. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    scottm123 May 31, 2011
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very stylish and a good deal for the price. The metal looks much darker in person than online. It's more of a dark brown almost black. It is a very accent piece.

    Read More
    louis30 March 1, 2011
  • Satisfaction
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my Vincenti Wall Mirror. I placed my mirror over my chouch and it looks beautiful. I received several compliments about it's uniqueness.Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    solaire October 10, 2010
Sponsored Links