Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $45.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vincent van Gogh 'Starry Night' Gallery Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have always loved this painting and wanted one in our bedroom. The size is perfect and affordable. It was exactly what our room needed to be complete

    Read More
    Cameron W. July 28, 2017
  • Good Repo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is for the 32x48 size canvas. The reproduction is spot on for the painting and colors. However, I received the canvas mounted on a basic wood frame in a simple box with no side protection. There was a small puncture on the shipping box and a small but noticeable impact on the canvas. Luckily in an area that is not visible unless viewing really up close. Inspect box carefully if you order the 32x48.

    Read More
    mrrd4955 April 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on my wall. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    starrluna March 19, 2017
  • great in my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my son's room. a good deal

    Read More
    Jonathan B. October 12, 2016
  • Starry night
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Colors are great. It bought the 36" X 48" and fits perfectly on dining room wall

    Read More
    Denise H. July 28, 2016
  • Starry Night
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas is beautiful, but pay attention to the size and location of the space. A large canvas looks better from some distance

    Read More
    Jean A. November 2, 2015
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Everything we expected and looks amazing on the wall.

    Read More
    wooftoo September 27, 2015
  • LaurieF
    Verified Purchase

    Looks OK. Colors on the canvas seem a bit subdued.

    Read More
    Laura F. September 24, 2015
  • LJackson
    Verified Purchase

    Painting was everything the ad said and was very reasonable priced.

    Read More
    Lori J. June 1, 2015
  • My personal favorite...
    Verified Purchase

    Large piece, well crafted.

    Read More
    Candice P. May 15, 2015
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a long time for a reproduction of Starry Night. Original paintings just never got it right, but this canvas reproduction did. The colors are vivid and the quality of the canvas and framing is much better than I expected for the money. Since this was a gift for my daughter's room I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    pand9 February 25, 2014
  • Sadly Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I’m not happy with the picture I received the colors were very bland and whitewashed. Previous reviews had stated that the colors were very vibrant, especially the blues. I do not recommend this if you are looking to enhance the colors in your room.

    Read More
    cozmo1987 November 14, 2013
  • very tasteful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were exactly as depicted in the online photo, all blues with the yellow stars/ moon. Other replicas I came across looked very cartoonish because they added greens and orange. Bought this to go over my queen bed and the size 24x36 went nicely with the flow of the room (not too big nor too small). I also choose this was because of it's rectangular shape. This is one of my favorite paintings.

    Read More
    md07 May 28, 2013
  • Very impressive reproduction

    I recently purchased this print of "Starry Night" as a centerpiece for my bedroom. I love that it's ready to hang, and in three-dimensional "gallery-wrapped" form. The corners are crisp and the frame over which it's wrapped looks hand-made. The colors are bold without looking overdone. Though it's a print, the vibrancy of van gogh's brushstrokes really comes through. As somebody who's seen both the actual "Starry Night" at the Louvre, I can attest that this is indeed a very true to life, quality print. Definitely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    frankthomas April 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorena M. July 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ivan G. April 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Milkman March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica H. October 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David H. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links