Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vincent van Gogh 'Mandorlo in Fiore' Framed Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Van Gogh reproduction painting
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen many reproductions of this Van Gogh painting but this one has the prettiest background color. It's almost an electric turquoise. Love it! I hangs in my living room.

    Read More
    dashnn December 20, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This piece really completed my decor. I love love it.

    Read More
    ricky411 February 23, 2012
  • Beautiful but very shiny/reflective
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as beautiful as depicted. However, the surface is a faux oil paint finish that's nice but very shiny/reflective. It reflects lights that are on iin the room. Looks beautiful under muted light but a little odd/cheap under reflected light. You have to careful about where you put it.

    Read More
    jwm2 February 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Framed Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful canvas. The colors are exact as on the website... the paint strokes are beautiful. The frame is very nice. It sits above my fireplace and is a great compliment to my home.

    Read More
    queenb3ach January 10, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. It is the perfect accent piece for my living room, fits perfectly above the fireplace. The bright colors are beautiful. The canvas is textured so it feels and looks almost like it was painted. The frame is very pretty as well and everything seemed very well built. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and will consider Overstock for future art purchases.

    Read More
    waterslm December 20, 2011
  • Stunning art!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my living room but when I got the item what appears to be blue-green is much more blue than I anticipated so it ended up on the wall over my bed. It's absolutely beautiful there and is a truly stunning piece. The frame is lovely, too, and overall it's a great value.

    Read More
    livinsolo September 24, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is AWESOME!!! The colors are great and I have gotten many compliments on this picture!

    Read More
    tab59 September 14, 2010
  • Looks gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this art above my fireplace. It makes the room look rich. Love the colors with the dark frame.

    Read More
    spanishlady34 June 28, 2010
  • Silver Frame??
    Verified Purchase

    The painting itself is great. When purchasing I only had the option of Silver frame (last one avail at time) which is what I would have selected. When it arrived.........it surely looks gold!!! Love it anyways and perfect accompaniment to my choc/blue duvet cover purchased earlier thru Overstock!

    Read More
    lana2mom April 14, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this painting for my hallway wall, and it fits perfectly. The dark wood frame is beautiful. Would hate to pay for that at acutal framing store. The strokes are not as defined, but for what I use it for, no one looks at it up close. It looks like an expenisve beautiful piece of art. LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    driana022 September 9, 2009
  • Pretty cheap lookoing : (
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this before it arrived. Kind of a disappointment. I have several Van Gogh repro's. This one is pretty cheap looking. It does not have raised brush strokes, so because it is a Van Gogh, it looks obvious!!!! Im am sending this one back : (

    Read More
    lelsinfgioi April 16, 2009
  • So Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece of artwork for my office and I was so happy when I received it today. It was in perfect condition and it looks beautiful hanging on my wall. I was a little nervous to buy artwork online but I am so happy that I did. I will be buying again because you can't beat the price and it saved me hours of shopping around town for artwork that is much more expensive.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kinjal A. November 24, 2017