Sale Starts at: $44.42

Save $45.57 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vincent VanGogh 'Irises in the Garden' Wrapped Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift and was perfect

    Read More
    rozmadsen January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This product is quite lovely. Looks very good in all types of lighting.

    Read More
    Mary Anne V. September 16, 2016
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and looks great on the wall. If you aren't a painter and can't do this yourself, this is the next best thing.

    Read More
    mjg73 July 21, 2016
  • Great addition to my home
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as the second part of my new collection of the prints and i am as pleased with it as i was the sunflowers in a vase, its excellent quality and especially with not breaking the bank.

    Read More
    OstkUser131430 July 11, 2016
  • Mrs. D
    Verified Purchase

    Painting proved to be too busy.

    Read More
    Daisy M. April 1, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bright contrasting colors and clear shapes. I consecrated the picture light, and my flowers look very natural and volume.

    Read More
    avoska February 28, 2016
  • Go Van Gogh look alike!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with canvas and would purchase again!

    Read More
    Phillip V. December 22, 2015
  • poster quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have another van gogh reproduction from Overstock that I love, as it is an actual painting. This is a poor color copy on canvas. No texture. MIGHT look OK from +30 ft away, but otherwise, just a cheap looking poster wrapped on a wooden frame. After re-reading the description, I should've known better, but assumed for $*+, it would been an actual painting. It's not worth $*.

    Read More
    Brent E. December 17, 2015
  • R Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Get a lot of compliments. Nice to look at.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. December 5, 2015
  • unsatified
    Verified Purchase

    The portrait vaguely resembles "Irises in the Garden." The quality was poor. I ended up just throwing it away. It looked cheap!

    Read More
    Karen R. November 4, 2015
  • 5+ stars
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! The colors are so rich and vibrant, I couldn't be happier. Prompt shipping and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Meghan O. October 23, 2015
  • Brights colors and quality canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Colors on the canvas were exactly as shown as the sample on the overstock website. Quality canvas was wrapped around as described. Prompt delivery was appreciated!

    Read More
    pleejnjbldg July 14, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas is just what I needed above my fireplace. It is very stunning and the colors are perfect. I change out my canvas for each season and this one will be up till fall.

    Read More
    smartin1302 May 6, 2014
  • Bring a room to life
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this canvas in the largest size to hang over a sleeper couch in my office. It completely transformed the room! The colors are vibrant and the quality is very good. I wish it had a little more texture but it is still a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    she67 January 23, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and colors...would have liked to have texture in the painting though to make it more realistic. Still love it

    Read More
    cabcraig May 21, 2013
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely reproduction. It looks great in our dining room and adds a lot of color.

    Read More
    pattydicesmith March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links