Today $715.49

At other retailer: $885.92

Save $170.43 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vincent Beige Linen Modern Loveseat Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty piece and is of good quality

    Read More
    Debra B. October 24, 2017
  • Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Placed in a breakfast room at the table and looks great

    Read More
    pinson1967 June 27, 2016
  • desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    I measured and measured to try to find a "chair" for my desk. I love this as it's very comfortable and attractive. I get so many compliments on it. I don't use my desk as much anymore, but I'm trying to find a spot in the house because it's a nice piece. I have to say, it's not THE most comfortable loveseat as the seat is somewhat narrow. I'm a small girl, so it's okay for me, but other people may not agree.

    Read More
    Erica B. May 19, 2016
  • great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bench for 3 years now, and it has held up well. The linen has been easy to clean and the cushion is still "cushion-y". I would buy it again if I had to.

    Read More
    ashkosh March 8, 2016
  • Gwen C.
    Verified Purchase

    ordered for the entry but ended up using at my dining room table. Appearance is very elegant and the quality is great.

    Read More
    Gwen C. September 6, 2015
  • Great Loveseat for Dining Area
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair So many compliments and great piece for dining table.

    Read More
    sereusch October 29, 2014
  • Excellent Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a french provincial couch which was ruined after a fire. This piece matched decor and our desires perfectly.,

    Read More
    eldera January 24, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece of furniture, needed something miniature for a small living room

    Read More
    avigailc October 19, 2013
  • Dramatic High Back Bench for Dining Booth
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a smaller width bench for a Breakfast table to create a Booth like area. It seemed to be good quality construction and there weren't any flaws. I put it in a model home, so can't really comment on durability or comfort...but as far as looks go, it was perfect. It was a good, neutral pale linen color that is very versatile.

    Read More
    kdevin September 24, 2013
  • Love my new bench seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and simple stated piece of furniture. The linen fabric is very nice and I have already had it spot cleaned - and it cleans well. I have 2 with my dining table, love it!

    Read More
    martiniandme July 8, 2013
  • Wonderful Design
    Verified Purchase

    The loveseat arrived in a reasonable time. The tracking information is excellent. I am using the loveseat in my dining room. The seat height is perfect for dining and is a totally unexpected presence in the room. I absolutely love it! I am an interior designer and would use this in many applications.

    Read More
    topdad June 13, 2013
  • Great Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my entry way - it's small enough to keep the entry open but fills the space nicely! I've already gottne several compliments on the piece.

    Read More
    jg4gg January 2, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really really love this couch, although we do not use it to sit on. It is more of a decorative piece for our entryway. I have only sat on it once and it wasn't ultra comfortable, but I am sure once it was broken in it would be. Besides that, it is definitely a conversation piece and a beautiful, bold, statement for the home.

    Read More
    mars13 December 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    unithepiper May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rose D. May 20, 2016