Today: $277.99

At other retailer: $439.98

Save $161.99 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vincent Beige Linen Modern Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came early very comfy

    Read More
    Sharron B. March 18, 2017
  • Slim, tall, and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Loads of complements from guests.

    Read More
    msmcmo February 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, comfortable, and beautiful to look at

    Read More
    Daphne C. January 1, 2017
  • Super narrow, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chairs, but def not comfortable. Very narrow and hard, but I'm using as captains chairs in my dining room. Terrific look, even in person. If they're going to be used regularly, not a good option. If they're for looks and going to be used occasionally, this is your chair!

    Read More
    Ashley C. December 9, 2016
  • stylish but not so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I give them this rating because of the style and design. Imitation Restoration Hardware and much cheaper.

    Read More
    Dillon M. December 9, 2016
  • Great match
    Verified Purchase

    So happy this chair worked out. I was looking for something to match the existing chairs I already had. Pairs perfect with the Natural Linen Paige Round Back Black Frame Chairs by world market. Used these as my two head chairs. Cheaper here than other websites

    Read More
    Keely H. November 17, 2016
  • Corner chair
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a tall thing for corner of room. This is perfect. Lightweight. Easy to move. Works nicely at table. Arrived it custom made box. Arrived in perfect condition. Comfy cushioned seat. Great neutral color

    Read More
    hjs2939 November 5, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 chairs, they look beautiful and really good quality.

    Read More
    Jasmine A. October 23, 2016
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a focal point in the room. More women like it than men!

    Read More
    Maureen W. October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful focal point!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful focal point indeed! I purchased two of these chairs for my distressed wood dining table in our kitchen area. When I say fabulous, I mean fabulous with my decor! I'd read previous reviews about how beautiful yet narrow the chairs were.. but for my design, that was absolutely perfect. I've been shopping around locally for chairs very much like these yet they were wider than I actually wanted for that space. The linen material is very nice and looks very durable. The seating cushion is firm but that's exactly how I want them., To me this makes for a more seamless look over time. I look forward to more shopping with Overstock. Just Perfect! FYI: Pic is to give you an idea of how slender the chair is..

    Read More
    Trivia M. September 19, 2016
  • Diners Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in my dining room. Well made, but very narrow. Mine are for show not seating!!

    Read More
    sanodel September 6, 2016
  • very lovely..better than the picture!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cool, tall linen chair for a guest bedroom.(bedroom has high ceiling!)..it was perfect..it's tall and narrow..high quality look!

    Read More
    Nancy B. September 5, 2016
  • Beautiful accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty well made chair - we use it as an accent chair in a guest bedroom so it doesn't get used much but we find it comfortable when we do use it. Comes pretty much assembled, just have to put the feet on.

    Read More
    houstonaggie June 23, 2016
  • great quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    love it. true to color, priced well and great quality

    Read More
    PEGAH A. May 23, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It added a charm to my dining room table.

    Read More
    aninharandall May 20, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair as a decorative seat for my bedroom. It arrived the very next day! I like that it comes fully assembled. It's a little more beige than in the picture and the material is a little more casual in person, but I still love it.

    Read More
    Angela C. May 2, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    But not comfortable...!!!

    Read More
    Kelly A. April 24, 2016
  • Makes an impression!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to go at the ends of my large Farmhouse table. Everyone who sees them says something about them. The do make an impression! The color is nice and the construction is lightweight, but good quality. Very well packaged! Just lift them out and they are ready. I recommend using a fabric protector spray to save them from getting stained. Love them!

    Read More
    makingadifference2009 April 18, 2016
  • Inconsistent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 chairs and the stitching is inconsistent. Some buttons are looser than others and the trim is crooked in some places. Other than that the chairs are great.

    Read More
    mefont April 16, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty chair, color is more on the golden/beige side. That is what I wanted, not a gray beige. Sits well, ended up ordering 6 of them. Dressed up our dining space well. Love the look. Husband likes it as well.

    Read More
    Lori April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links