Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vinaroz Valencia Series 12-Inch Frying Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    Even heating,non stick, now pre-spraying or butter needed. Wipes clean. don't use metal utensils it will scratch surface and ruin pan.

    Read More
    sparow February 9, 2016
  • a true no stick
    Verified Purchase

    would buy again, looks and style work well in kitchen

    Read More
    rmetermaid June 8, 2014
  • Love this pan
    Verified Purchase

    Great pan and cooks really even. Would recommend this to you because the price of this item is well worth it. It heats evenly.

    Read More
    koala3 March 13, 2014
  • poor review
    Verified Purchase

    This item would be ideal for a gas stove, but the convex bottom makes it inefficient and unsafe (it spins) on a glass top electric cooker.

    Read More
    nebaron January 14, 2014
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    seems to be working fine - nothing sticks to the surface and it is a nice size - question is if it will last - these kinds of pans don't seem to last to long before they are pitting and not sitting flat on the stove top... time will tell

    Read More
    pfred0 January 8, 2014
  • I LOVE my new fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    Being a new customer with Overstock.com, I was very satisfied with your product, shipping charges, and the speed of service. Your website was very easy to navigate. Thank you.

    Read More
    snakegoobie December 11, 2013
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the smaller one for myself & my daughter because Overstock had them on special and out of curiosity as I've seen similiar ones on commercials and online but cost way more. It's really true...you do not need any spray or butter when frying an egg...it really does slide right on out without sticking. Love them!

    Read More
    easygoing302 November 3, 2013
  • So far I can't find anything wrong .I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is way better than those GREEN pans!!! I plan on buying more for my family. the only thing I would change is the hole in the handle doesn't slide onto the hook of my hanging pan rack very easily.

    Read More
    asaspades5 October 15, 2013
  • When You Need It to Slide In and Out Easily
    Verified Purchase

    The pan was slamming! Got two of different sizes for days when bigger isn't always better.

    Read More
    morgan98198 June 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila B. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links