Read All Reviews for Vinaroz Red Ceramic Coated 11-inch Frying Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • 11 inch fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    This was great at first, then the "white" interior coating became stained. It works great, I just don't like company to see it anymore.

    Read More
    darneal January 10, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Good in the beginning but scratches all too easily.

    Read More
    Philip S. June 5, 2016
  • Eashy to clean ceramic frying pan.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean ceramic frying pan that cooks food evenly on stove.

    Read More
    marathonmaria August 14, 2014
  • easy to clean!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not very optimistic to buy this online, but it exceeded my expectations. very good quality and so easy to clean.

    Read More
    irinanyc August 28, 2013
  • Not so great of a pan
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this pan looks, but it isn't the best. Stuff sticks to it, it gets burnt, it even has a little pit where ceramic is missing that I assume will grown larger over time. It works as a pan since it cooks items, but I would not recommend this for non stick uses :) It sucks to cook eggs in.

    Read More
    thahiz August 20, 2013
  • Vinaroz Ceramic Coated Frying Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Replacing my teflon pans and thought I would try Ceramic coating! Wow, what a difference. Easy to clean and food does not stick to it. Have had it not quite a month, and use it almost daily. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    pmono7690 May 17, 2013
  • Perfect for induction cooking
    Verified Purchase

    This Vinaroz frying pan has thicker aluminum than I expected. The lid is well constructed and fits well. The nonstick ceramic coating is amazing! The ferrous clad bottom makes it perfect for use on an induction range or cooktop.

    Read More
    klamathcraig April 30, 2013
  • Vinaroz Ceramic fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    I had tried some other ceramic pans, but was not exactly satisfied with them after a few uses. The Vinaroz pan does exactly what I thought it should. Hubby burned eggs this morning and pan cleaned up like it was new!!! VERY satisfied customer.

    Read More
    negwynn April 17, 2013
  • Good quality frying pan
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my old frying pan but didn't wanted to spend a fortune. The Vinaroz frying pan has been performing very well for me so far. I recommend to wash it by hand (even though it states that it is dishwasher-safe) to keep it looking like new. It takes only a minute, since the food does not stick and grease residues slide just off.

    Read More
    giorgiosea April 16, 2013
  • Lovely product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy but not too heavy pan. I like that it came with a lid. Nice product.

    Read More
    alfell April 11, 2013
  • Terrific Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new ceramic frying pan. I had always used nonstick. This is much easier to use. I plan on purchasing more ceramic in the future.

    Read More
    smiley668kuc April 7, 2013
  • vinaroz red ceramic frying pan
    Verified Purchase

    I like the skillet...the way it looks, and feels. But my eggs stick in it...I know you don't cook on a very high heat with this skillet...but I felt that the surface would have been a lot smoother. I was expecting my eggs to slide around in the skillet...but they do not. Maybe I'm doing something wrong?

    Read More
    buffance123 April 6, 2013
  • good red color with lid
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my skillet just fine I got a compliment on it just this past friday they said nice cookware and I replied thank you.

    Read More
    d1viatea4 March 23, 2013
  • ceramic coated pan
    Verified Purchase

    I hope the ceramic finish remains as it is through lots more uses. I actually fried some fish and had it come out wonderfully crisp and tasty without the usual amount of oil needed. I have used it for other meats and veggies too and so far am extremely happy with the pan. The glass lid is a real plus, and the 11 inch size is perfect to cover the large burner on my glass cook-top, and a very convenient size.

    Read More
    joanmaryland March 21, 2013
  • Pitted ceramic
    Verified Purchase

    Pan was very nice except poor quality control that should have found the pit before it was shipped

    Read More
    sandb11539 March 13, 2013
  • MY NEW FAVORITE KITCHEN TOOL
    Verified Purchase

    CERAMIC IS PERFECTION. I LOVE THE WAY IT COOKS. NO TOXIC FUMES. THROW THOSE CHEAP TEFLON PANS AWAY AND BUY THIS NEW CERAMIC NON STICK COOKWARE. GREAT BUY

    Read More
    mcgrits09 March 7, 2013
  • Ceramic fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size pan with a lid that performs as described. Clean up is easy. It cooks evenly and at a lower temp that most fry pans I've used previouly. I do wish it came in different colors, but color is not a factor when the pan performs so well.

    Read More
    cele312 March 1, 2013
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive good quality frying pan. Nice handle and lid and good size. I'm used to a 12" but the 11" feels plenty big. The white ceramic is a nice change from the teflon material. Very easy to clean! Stuff slides around on it a ton. Nice even dispersal of heat. Would buy again and recommend. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    amyw6 February 21, 2013
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this pan for over 6 months. It has become my go-to pan for almost everything. The ceramic coating is thick and durable. The pan heats evenly and cleans up with little or no effort. The heavy-duty lid is vented to prevent spill-overs. I liked my pan so much, I bought another as a gift for a friend; she loves it, too.

    Read More
    clark138 February 5, 2013
  • Good non-stick pan
    Verified Purchase

    This frying pan is hghly conductive, so heats up much more quickly than our old frying pan. The non-stick coating seems to be holding up well, but its only been a month.

    Read More
    johng01 January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links