Read All Reviews for Vinaroz Blue Ceramic Coated 11-inch Frying Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Frying Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and I love the glass cover.

    Read More
    dotw August 20, 2015
  • Low quality finish
    Verified Purchase

    This pan sticks with or without butter or any other lubricant.

    Read More
    jcmark6 April 23, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful, sturdy piece. Hope it lasts forever

    Read More
    capedcoral April 23, 2015
  • Fantastic Pan
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is just what you want a pan to be: non-stick, easy to clean and no "hot spots" . Having the good glass cover is a great bonus.

    Read More
    livingstonwils February 25, 2015
  • Good for skillet suppers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really large, deep covered skillet, good for making "one-pot" skillet meals involving rice or pasta. The nonstick has worked well, and I have had it for quite a while and not experienced any problems with the coating flaking or chipping. It's pretty lightweight and not really a high-end product that will last a lifetime, but it is useful, looks pretty good and serves its purpose for now. I find the large size to be really useful.

    Read More
    dottie321 December 18, 2013
  • Thought it would be heavier
    Verified Purchase

    It's much lighter than I thought it would be. I don't care for the handle with screws in it. I used a coupon and my club o *** so it's not a big deal. It seems to deep to be called a frying pan, per say. As for it's performance, I haven't used it yet as i do not eat much fred food. It could be good to slow roast with. I'll find some way to put it to use. :-) :-)

    Read More
    kellial November 2, 2013
  • Good Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pan because I was tired of my Calphalon "non-stick" pan that food consistently stuck to. I've used it for around a month now and am very pleased. I've experienced no sticking issues (even when I burn something) and it's easy to clean both in the sink, and if you put it in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    liveyburd September 27, 2012
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    The enamel on the inside is really poor. Making pork chops the bone scraped the enemel in 2 places. I used the appropriate utencils to try to turn over the pork chops and when washing it I noticed the missing enamel. I am returning it.

    Read More
    cissy1234 July 18, 2012
  • I love the pan.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pan the first time I used it. Able to cook without oil or butter for more healthy meals. So far have had not problems with food sticking. Very glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    seylor June 20, 2012
  • Great product, even better customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I received my pan and had problems with the outside paint chipping off. After emailing the manufacturer, they let me know that my product was defective. No questions asked, they shipped me a brand new pan and I LOVE it. Nothing sticks to this pan and it washes so easily. I wish they made a frying pan that was bigger though!!

    Read More
    lovemygirls1913 April 23, 2012
Sponsored Links