Today: $39.55
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vinaroz 12-Inch Blue Wok

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size wok. Doesn't scratch or stick.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Favorite pan.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband. It is the best pan we have ever owned. We use it constantly, plan to buy more. Nothing ever sticks, it's so easy to clean. Love it! Worth every penny. I haven't had any chipping as some people have ment. Ours is still in tact after more than 2 years.

    Read More
    Coreena F. March 14, 2016
  • My everything pan
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to make stir fry, beef stew, chicken soup and spaghetti sauce. Can you ask for more?

    Read More
    Vera F. November 1, 2015
  • Great wok, fun blue color!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like using this wok - great size, weight, and the enamel surface is easy to clean. Will likely purchase other pieces to match, the color is great!

    Read More
    auroralola May 21, 2015
  • Great non-stick Wok
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ceramic non-stick wok, it is healthier and works even better than the traditional non-stick coating, clean up is a breeze and I also think that the ceramic coating will last longer too.

    Read More
    soupnut January 10, 2015
  • Very Happy with this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice wok--nothing sticks to it, and it browns well, too. I like it so much that I would like to get other pieces of this brand.

    Read More
    csilvfan March 12, 2014
  • 12-incg blue wok
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is spectacular. Wipes out easy, attractive and useable in many ways.

    Read More
    ruth301 March 4, 2014
  • Absolutely NON-STICK
    Verified Purchase

    This wok is amazing! Nothing sticks! Not potatoes, eggs, nothing! You can clean it by just swiping it with a soapy cloth and rinsing! Easy cook & easy clean! You can burn things, like any other pan, but if you do - it just wipes out!

    Read More
    mom40s February 27, 2013
  • A Beautiful "Wok of Art"
    Verified Purchase

    This wok is lovely and a breeze to clean; interior stays pure white.

    Read More
    angelica777 January 20, 2013
  • Easy to clean!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing sticks...SUPER easy to clean and it looks good, too! Non toxic, too, which I needed around my pet.

    Read More
    acinders July 27, 2012
  • very nice non-stick pan.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described.. shipping was super fast. The pan is very smooth and easy to use.. am loving it!!!

    Read More
    rumee June 11, 2012
Sponsored Links