Read All Reviews for Villeroy and Boch 'Blacksmith' 60-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this flatware set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel and the look of this set! It went thorough a dishwasher and hand wash and looks great! I read the complaints about the big size, but to me it looks just right!

    Read More
    OstkUser40986 July 28, 2015
  • PamMT
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking. Love the large soup spoons. Watch out for knives as they are serrated and very sharp.

    Read More
    lakepam April 15, 2015
  • Excellent flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Has a great feel in the hand, tolerates dishwasher well, but kinda pricey

    Read More
    JT January 17, 2015
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for , nice big utensils but , not heavy at all . The Tea spoon and smaller fork are perfect for my children to use. And I took the advice of another reviewer and got the hammered look style. It Looks great and doesn't show finger prints or scratches. This set looks amazing with my modern casual china AND My husband 's grandmother's set that is very old, proving extremely Versatile . Can't wait to entertain !!!

    Read More
    lsexton13 August 13, 2014
  • Best Price I could find
    Verified Purchase

    I registered for these for my recent wedding. Even though they were purchased from our registry at two different stores and on sale, the price here was much cheaper. I returned the ones I received and bought them myself. They were $120 cheaper here. I love the style. The large spoon is a bit larger than usual. I have seen other reviews where people say the set is too clunky, but I think it makes them look more contemporary and unique.

    Read More
    mary112233 July 2, 2014
  • willeroy & boch
    Verified Purchase

    the most perfect piecec absolutly beutiful set and the perfect price ever thankyou carmela

    Read More
    240847 May 21, 2013
  • Vendor box seems not original.
    Verified Purchase

    - Original box is not showing onsite. - When received, vendor Box is not good and seems not original as I saw it in other several places.

    Read More
    amohamed69 May 16, 2013
  • Amazing flatware. Gorgeous and I saved so much $
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware was amazing. I actually ordered a second set because the price was so good! I saw the same set in a department store on sale for $400 from $600. I saved so much money and now have gorgeous flatware to use.

    Read More
    demos27 May 14, 2013
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware is lightweight and smallish. The quality seems high and they are really shiny. They look nice on the table. I will use them when I have more people than I have silver for. I would rather have a heavier gauge for everyday flatware. But these are extra.

    Read More
    sherrypc March 12, 2013
  • Handsome set
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our kitchen and, of course, needed to get new dishes and silverware, too! I've always wanted hammered stainless steel flatware and was happy to find this set on Overstock. Villeroy and Boch have a good reputation; very handsome and functional set. The soup spoon "bowl" seems extra large -- could be a plus or minus, but not a problem for me. I really like this flatware set.

    Read More
    sandalee November 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stuart S. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links