Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villeroy & Boch 'Twist Alea' 18-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    It's Villeroy and Boch, so it's lovely....and lightweight. I hate thick heavy dishware

    Read More
    AlbertE C. August 10, 2016
  • Awesome price and value
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes arrived perfectly intact. Only gave 4 stars due to delay in shipping of 2-3 days.

    Read More
    Russell S. April 20, 2016
  • Whimsical dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    It's adorable. It matches everything. It is microwave and dishwasher safe. What's not to love about this set? A sure bet.

    Read More
    Karen B. April 5, 2016
  • Great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced dishes I'd had for years and love these. They look great and hold up well.

    Read More
    Drahthaar24 February 3, 2016
  • absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    had to order another set they are so beautiful. you won't go wrong getting these dishes. so worth the money.

    Read More
    Frieda R. January 6, 2016
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Dishes are a little thin but good quality.

    Read More
    Peter B. December 21, 2015
  • Dinnerware ser
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty good quality dishwasher safe

    Read More
    Hilda172230 November 17, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The design brings a little elegance to everyday dinnerware. Guests from England recognized it and others have admired it. It's a multi-color bright design that really works well for us. The design has been around for some time and It will be easy to replace if a piece gets broken. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser57322 November 6, 2015
  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to rest of my place settings

    Read More
    britchick1 September 2, 2015
  • Great dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say that you wouldn't know? Villeroy &Boch make quality dinnerware. I don't need to tell anyone that. As for the design and color of this set; if you like yellow, this is the set for you. The price on Overstock? Better than anywhere else.

    Read More
    Dianne S. August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    nice summer like design. Simple. So nice I bought two sets.

    Read More
    Maureen E. April 21, 2015
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    The china was exactly what I wanted. Not too heavy like a pottery or earthenware but still casual enough to use everyday and at an excellent price. It came very well packed.

    Read More
    Martha M. April 18, 2015
  • AnnieP
    Verified Purchase

    Love these happy dishes!!! And what a great price from Overstock! They arrived in good time and in great condition.

    Read More
    Ann P. April 14, 2015
  • Curious shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is fun and well made set of dishes. The price was excellent for this particular brand and all of the dishes arrived well packaged and not one dish was broken, chipped or cracked! That's saying a lot for this fine china. Again, I am very pleased working with Overstock.

    Read More
    NB April 14, 2015
  • As stated
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used them yet.....purchased gravy boat and creamer from another provider, also at a good discount. Will fill in as I go along............Love the look and the opportunity to replace pieces if necessary from this extensive set.

    Read More
    1searcher December 18, 2014
  • Beautiful set of casual dining dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my mom last year and she loved it. She uses them everyday and they clean up well in the dishwasher. This is now a 2nd set that I bought her - so she'll have a 8 piece set for guests. The large plate/platter and bowl included will work out well for dinner parties too (and now she'll have 2 of each). PS. The smaller bowls are quite big - too big for cereal, but would be great for salads.

    Read More
    sjerseygirl November 28, 2014
  • Perfect set for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    This Villeroy & Boch set is perfect for everyday use, it's bright and sunny without being flashy. The quality is excellent, as expected. Overstock.com did a great job with the packaging and everything was delivered intact. They also had the absolute best value for this particular set. All in all an excellent product with excellent service.

    Read More
    daniaa October 3, 2014
  • wonderful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Better in real life than in the pictures. Villeroy & Boch is always good, but I love this pattern. They were packaged great and look beautiful.

    Read More
    southtoflorida January 9, 2014
  • Love the dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliment from friends, " it's happy looking". Makes a very cheery setting

    Read More
    dheinricks December 26, 2013
  • Would highly recommend

    I bought the 50 piece set through Overstock as a Christmas present to myself in 2009 for an incredible price I've not seen since. They arrived very well packaged and are beautiful. Pictures don't do them justice they look much better in person. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    screenname2006 September 14, 2013
Sponsored Links