Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villeroy & Boch French Garden 12-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sherri
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these dishes, but wish they had included a salad plate with the grouping. I did purchase the salad plate elsewhere.

    Read More
    sherri m. November 26, 2015
  • Finally a set I love!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting a good quality set of dishes for every day use. This is beautiful. I did price comparisons with other stores, and ordering online saved a lot of money. Everything was well packed and arrived in good condition.

    Read More
    Belinda G. November 19, 2015
  • Barjean
    Verified Purchase

    One word will describe Villriy Bac -AWESOME!!

    Read More
    olivialewis November 3, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this china for a couple of years and it performs great!

    Read More
    Denise M. May 15, 2015
  • Casual elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are wonderful, they are well made and easy to handle. They dress up any meal and go in and out of the dishwasher easily. Overstock does a fabulous job of wrapping them (BIG box, lots of bubble wrap) so there are no chips or cracks. We liked them so well, we ordered another set!

    Read More
    Kenneth D. February 13, 2015
  • Bowls broken but good customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I like the patterns on the dishes but when I received the package two bowls were broken but Overstock customer service remedied the situation. I received replacements for the bowls.

    Read More
    KHC October 3, 2014
  • These dishes are really beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy on a beautiful set of dinnerware. This set sells at a much higher cost at other places. I was pleased with both the price and the condition in which I received the set. I received two boxes, and both were well packed. I am really pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    siby10 September 16, 2014
  • Love these dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the dishes that I have wanted for years. They're beautiful and very sturdy, even though they look fairly delicate. I scoured the web and Overstock had the best price anywhere. This is a good starter set, and I will add bits and pieces as the budget allows. Another plus - they arrived even faster than I thought they would! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ruthg13 April 18, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so excited they have finally arrives. I am going to redecorate my kitchen around the dishes as a theme. Lovely changes to come. These dishes are pure inspiration!

    Read More
    xtraquilts March 21, 2013
  • Absolutely lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dinnerware. I've been watching it for along time, finally decided to get the set from overstock. The set is beautiful, it arrived in a few days and in perfect condition. They are all made in Germany. Beautiful, beautiful. I'm getting more of this set in the future.

    Read More
    gp2012 December 4, 2012
  • Villeroy and Boch makes wonderful china.
    Verified Purchase

    The china has heirloom potential. It is beautiful and yet utilitarian.

    Read More
    maude70 February 11, 2012
  • Love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are wonderful for every day use as well as to set a beautiful table for a more formal dinner. I love the bowls and the size of the dinner plates - the slightly smaller diameter is appropriate for healthier serving sizes. The cups are perfect for a cup of tea. I just wish the set had included small plates as well as dinner plates.

    Read More
    mmm61 February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links