Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $118.34

Save $13.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Worn Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not strong
    Verified Purchase

    Not strong broke chair leg twice in 1 year

    Read More
    ellie s. August 21, 2017
  • Great Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs over 2 years ago! They are great! The upholstery has held up! They are very well made! The screws holding the chairs need to be tightened every so often with the little wrench that you get when you put the chairs together...other than that they have been wonderful!

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 2, 2017
  • Love these chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would not like the color but I was so wrong they match my color scheme perfectly and they are strong chairs.

    Read More
    Bernice M. March 11, 2017
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice, but the materials are flimsy. We've had a leg to break on one, and have had to frequently re-tighten the legs.

    Read More
    dtravelingdog March 2, 2017
  • Classy appearance but,
    Verified Purchase

    Some difficulty in assembling but did it. When completed with each chair (we bought 6) it took alot of adjusting to balance. In the end for 4 chairs, we needed to buy "footings" for 1 leg of the 4 legs in each chair. That 1 was slightly shorter.

    Read More
    abby1114 February 5, 2017
  • Poorly engineered
    Verified Purchase

    Since they do not have any reinforcing crossmember between the legs, a minimal amount of weight causes the legs to give way. VERY DISAPPOINTED. Too much trouble to return. They are in the junk furniture pile in the basement.

    Read More
    bargaincrazy January 7, 2017
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Got a set of 6 . all were well made and comfortable. To get them level when putting together just lay on them when you tighten screws.

    Read More
    OstkUser852408 January 3, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, attractive, easy to assemble, great price.

    Read More
    Clarissa P. September 28, 2016
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE

    I needed a replacement leg and Monsoon shipped one right out.

    Read More
    Tyler O. August 30, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've had them quite a while now and there still like new after using them daily.

    Read More
    nalison June 29, 2016
  • Toyqueen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs color and very sturdy. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    toyqueen June 25, 2016
  • Prefect
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect dining room chairs. Colors match wht the Internet stated. Great chairs for price.

    Read More
    Angela B. June 16, 2016
  • Beware, they look nice but they are cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in 8/2014. They look nice but will not hold up in the long run. Had a friend over last month (she weighs ~100lbs) and the chair collapsed as she sat on it. Embarrassing. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    soundman18 June 9, 2016
  • Attractive in my casual dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 6 chairs. Simple enough to put together, however, these are not high quality chairs. You get what you pay for, nothing more nothing less. After rummaging through all the parts we were able to put 4 chairs together. We were able to return the 2 damaged chairs, very easily, no fuss by the company at all. The 2 new chairs arrived quickly and we put them together. They look very attractive in my casual dining room. They are comfortable and a perfect size for condo living. However, the quality is average at best. Check all your parts before you start assembling to make sure you have enough good parts. I think I'll spend a little more money next time. Not sure how long these will last.

    Read More
    OstkUser212459 June 3, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the chairs and the color is perfect with her kitchen. I would recommend these chairs to be purchased. Don't be afraid of color. I am going to order for my dining room because I love the comfort and look,

    Read More
    Rosa C. June 2, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are amazing. I bought 4 leather and 2 fabric. I'm going to try to upload a photo.

    Read More
    clm4 May 31, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 pairs for our dining table and they arrived quickly, were fairly easy to assemble and the are very comfortable. They look like much more expensive furniture!! Great value!!

    Read More
    OstkUser129465 April 27, 2016
  • Cute !
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really cute. And they were pretty easy to put together. Only issue is one of the holes wasn't big enough to fit any of the screws that came with the chairs. But the chair hasn't fallen apart yet so it's all good. ;)

    Read More
    Stephanie C. April 25, 2016
  • Clean, neat, great office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Color goes great with the Mohawk Home Picasso area rug. In office.

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 21, 2016
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two a set of two of these chairs in blue, red and brown. They look great. They arrived in surprisingly small packages and all but one package was a little bruised but the chairs inside were fine. It took some time to assemble the first chair but by the 6th chair I had it down to a science. They are much sturdier than I thought and really brighten up the room.

    Read More
    Laurie D. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links