Sale: $98.09

Was: $108.99

Save $10.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Wax Green Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the green waxed chairs because its my favorite color and it fits my kitchen

    Read More
    ffjkf December 12, 2012
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these because the price couldn't be beat for a set of 2. i really didn't care about the color because i had planned on buying covers anyway, but when i got them they are really nice sitting at my dining table. i really like the color. its very soft not too bright. they were very easy to put together. i had 8 chairs all together.

    Read More
    jcgarner October 27, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were easy to put together. Very comfortable and nice for the price.

    Read More
    carabug17 December 19, 2012
  • Villa Fauz Leather wax
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a transitional look in my kitchen and these chairs were the perfect finding. I have 2 preschoolers and a mess is everyday and these chairs are easy to clean. Somehow slippery for the kids to stay too long but that works for me. They eat quickly and leave the table cause they don't want to slip off the chair. Love it.

    Read More
    mariar237 October 18, 2012
  • Excellent product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the quality of my purchase. I rated these chairs as excellent because what you get for the price is great! (Don't expect extremely highend chairs for this money.) They were very easy to put together. Doing it by myself, with the tools that were included, took me approximately 20 minutes toal. The color si dead on for what one would image a wax green bean to be...right in between the shades of yellow and green. I am very pleased with my purchase and would reccommend.

    Read More
    missme1issa January 31, 2013
  • Cute, comfortable, sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. I bought 4 chairs and had them all assembled in about 90 minutes. They are very comfortable with pleasantly firm and supportive seats. I did not have any trouble with them being wobbly, though the instructions told me what to do if they seem uneven. The color is very fun.

    Read More
    anneleslie November 13, 2012
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Legs were shaky and broken. I sent them back.

    Read More
    libmaly1 December 27, 2016
  • beautiful but......
    Verified Purchase

    had difficulty putting them together, in fact one chair was impossible. But Overstock was totally stand up in replacing the defective chair much to my delight! You go Overstock!!

    Read More
    Antoinette P. November 17, 2016
  • Everything about these chairs is great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple directions Quick and easy to put together. The hex head tool should last for many years. I sat in both chairs for twenty minutes and both are comfortable. I am over the moon with this purchase. I just love the color, wax green.

    Read More
    chuck58201 June 6, 2013
  • A few quirks, but a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like the chairs. I don't usually buy products here without reviews, because while the O has some great deals, it also has the occasional lemon. But I was looking for a mixture of parsons-style dining chairs in blues and greens, and I figured if I didn't love these two, then they'd just be the spares kept in another room until I needed to have six place setting instead of four. Luckily, I like them very much. I wasn't sure what to expect "wax green" to look like, and was hoping it would be a little more green than shown. Instead, it's just a tad bit more yellow, although the photo is VERY close, and I'm likely influenced by having so much green already in the room (including the walls). Regardless, it looks great with my lime-green and turquoise room. Assembly was simple, although it took a little patience. The chairs ship in four pieces each. The back is one piece, with the legs already attached. You then have to attach the seat and both front legs. The directions say to attach the seat to the back first, but since fitting the front legs into the slots in the seat takes some force, I'd suggest getting those secured (hand-tightened only) first, then attaching the seat to the back piece. Once everything is hand-tightened, stand it upright and put a little weight on the chair to get all the pieces lush, then tighten. Doing this, neither of the chairs wobbles (yet). The hardware is inside the seat bottom, which is covered in that usual black "fabric" attached on all four sides with velcro. The inside is unfinished, so has some rough edges--which tore open some of the desiccant packets. Unaware of this, I ripped off the "fabric" cover a little too enthusiastically, causing tiny little desiccant balls to bounce out and all over the floor. NOT an ideal situation with a 2-year-old who still likes to investigate everything by putting it in her mouth. Also, the "fabric" is bigger than the opening. If I pulled it taut, I could see the black edge sticking out a bit when the chair was upright. Easily fixed with some pinching to "pleat" the velcro in the back, where it doesn't come as close to the chair's edge and therefore isn't visible. All in all, I think these are a good deal for what I paid. They're not perfect, but unless they fall apart on me (and they seem sturdy enough right now), they're well worth what I paid. If the model came in the other colors I was looking for, I'd buy more.

    Read More
    brandy001 October 14, 2012
  • Comfortable and Chic
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Many compliments on these for eat in area of kitchen. I paired with a round Tuscan table that I was not ready to replace and completely changes the look of the kitchen!

    Read More
    Judith R. April 17, 2017
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs to replace ones I previously had. Exact same style and design. Took me a year to find the color I had and was so excited when I found these until I got them. The green is so pale and not near as bright as what the picture shows. They match my dining room but definitely not what I thought they were going to look like as far as color.

    Read More
    Dina J. March 9, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chairs. Some of the parts were miising for one chairs.

    Read More
    Althea J. January 25, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived at the right time. Read the instructions before you start putting it together. Else you'd suffer like I did. It looks good. I hope it lasts for a good time. The seats don't feel like they're of high quality. The color is pretty much the same as in the picture. But overall its value for money.

    Read More
    Sailesh Kumar K. December 27, 2016
  • Height in Description is Incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    The seat height is listed as 20". It is NOT -- it's 18" -- and when you sit in it, the cushion sinks about another 1/2"-1".

    Read More
    Lisa November 2, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well-padded. My only gripe is that I wish the legs were better bubble-wrapped. I had some knicks because of this. However, I contacted overstock ab this, and they really helped fix the problem, no charge for me! We have had loads of compliments on them in a very short period of time!!:)

    Read More
    Sheila D. October 14, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These have a fabulous look, but they are pretty much what you'd expect for the price, and I would never expect them to hold up for more than a few years of regular use.

    Read More
    clairree September 25, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. Solid chairs. Color is exactly as shown.

    Read More
    Cindy D. August 24, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color! Super comfortable!

    Read More
    Stacie L. July 21, 2016
  • cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for a few months with light wear. TOnight I noticed that one of the legs has a crack in it!boo.

    Read More
    beautifulberet July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links