Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $108.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Wax Green Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for extra seating, they work out great.

    Read More
    RuthAnn May 1, 2017
  • Comfortable and Chic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Many compliments on these for eat in area of kitchen. I paired with a round Tuscan table that I was not ready to replace and completely changes the look of the kitchen!

    Read More
    Judith R. April 17, 2017
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs to replace ones I previously had. Exact same style and design. Took me a year to find the color I had and was so excited when I found these until I got them. The green is so pale and not near as bright as what the picture shows. They match my dining room but definitely not what I thought they were going to look like as far as color.

    Read More
    Dina J. March 9, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chairs. Some of the parts were miising for one chairs.

    Read More
    Althea J. January 25, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived at the right time. Read the instructions before you start putting it together. Else you'd suffer like I did. It looks good. I hope it lasts for a good time. The seats don't feel like they're of high quality. The color is pretty much the same as in the picture. But overall its value for money.

    Read More
    Sailesh Kumar K. December 27, 2016
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Legs were shaky and broken. I sent them back.

    Read More
    libmaly1 December 27, 2016
  • beautiful but......
    Verified Purchase

    had difficulty putting them together, in fact one chair was impossible. But Overstock was totally stand up in replacing the defective chair much to my delight! You go Overstock!!

    Read More
    Antoinette P. November 17, 2016
  • Height in Description is Incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    The seat height is listed as 20". It is NOT -- it's 18" -- and when you sit in it, the cushion sinks about another 1/2"-1".

    Read More
    Lisa November 2, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well-padded. My only gripe is that I wish the legs were better bubble-wrapped. I had some knicks because of this. However, I contacted overstock ab this, and they really helped fix the problem, no charge for me! We have had loads of compliments on them in a very short period of time!!:)

    Read More
    Sheila D. October 14, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These have a fabulous look, but they are pretty much what you'd expect for the price, and I would never expect them to hold up for more than a few years of regular use.

    Read More
    clairree September 25, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. Solid chairs. Color is exactly as shown.

    Read More
    Cindy D. August 24, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color! Super comfortable!

    Read More
    Stacie L. July 21, 2016
  • cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for a few months with light wear. TOnight I noticed that one of the legs has a crack in it!boo.

    Read More
    beautifulberet July 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect for dinning room. Color is a shad off than wht it appears on Internet but not to bad.

    Read More
    Angela B. June 16, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    It was very nice. I love them

    Read More
    Mayra V. June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, really pretty and definitely worth the price. Great purchase and arrived right away

    Read More
    Nycshopper June 2, 2016
  • Get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    Received them in 5 days. Put them together fairly quickly. One washer is missing but that has an easy fix. They're a little lighter than what I wanted but for $***, they will work for a while.

    Read More
    Kimmi May 25, 2016
  • Really Pretty Yellow/Green Color
    Verified Purchase

    Have these paired with an aluminum industrial look table and it looks sharp. As previous reviewers said they are NOT lime green they are more a pale. pale green that has a yellow undertone. Really nice chairs for price...

    Read More
    Kathryn H. May 24, 2016
  • Green Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how yellow they are...

    Read More
    OstkUser123165 May 12, 2016
  • Great for a kitchen, not so much a Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    The price is unbeatable. These were easy to put together. I love that they are very light weight and the plastic slides on the legs allow them to glide very easily across the floor. I had thought I would buy just 2 and substitute the side chairs with padded stools for the occasional guests. However, after seeing these in the kitchen, and seeing the price of stools, I realized this was a better buy and order 2 more. I would not recommend them for a dining room, as I do think they don't have the substance a dining chair should have, but for a Kitchen, they're great!

    Read More
    betsieboop May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links