Sale: $153.89

Save $17.10 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Wax Green Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are great! Perfect for small kids.. easy to clean! Great color

    Read More
    kerry b. December 12, 2016
  • Villa counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great height, fun color. These are perfect for seating around our kitchen island.

    Read More
    James M. December 2, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color - more yellow than green. Sturdy.

    Read More
    lee1123 July 31, 2016
  • Descriminating Taste
    Verified Purchase

    The Villa Faux Stools are a good value for the price. They are bit wobbly, but with diligence can be leveled. I have only had them for slightly more than a week, so how well they will wear is debatable. The color is less green and more wax bean yellow.

    Read More
    descriminating taste April 29, 2016
  • Perfect size and color

    Ordered 4. Easy to put together but a little challenging to make it so they don't wobble. The color is exactly the way they appear in photos. They look great at out counter.

    Read More
    Angela O. January 1, 2016
  • Great chairs and Amazing Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    We love the chairs, they're very modern and comfortable, and easy to assemble, contrary to some other reviews. The first one took me a little longer, but once I had it down, each one was assembled in 15 minutes. Read the instructions :-) What is more impressive was the Overstock customer service. One of the chairs we received seemed to have a defect in the cushions, and you could see that something was protruding from underneath the leather covering. I contacted customer service to ask for a replacement, assuming I would need to ship the defective chair back. Instead, Overstock sent out a brand new replacement chair, no questions asked. I was blown away about how accommodating and responsive they were. Not because I wanted a whole new chair per se, but because they made sure to rectify the situation. Good customer service goes a LONG way, they made a future customer out of me for sure. Sorry, ******, but Overstock has you beat for customer service...

    Read More
    Rebecca G. October 16, 2015
  • We LOVE these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy these beautiful chairs!!! Don't buy them because we want to be the only ones that own these fabulous chairs !! We just LOVE them!!!

    Read More
    Geneva B. August 31, 2015
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and perfect for the price! We love these chairs! very sturdy, comfortable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser45543 August 25, 2015
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    Padding in chairs is a bit uncomfortable and unevenly displaced although they look nice, you just don't want to sit on them long.

    Read More
    lapremidi August 18, 2015
  • Love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is so pretty, just what I needed to add a little pop of color in my kitchen. These are more on the yellow side.

    Read More
    susan30 November 5, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Pieces didn't line up to put together. Not level.

    Read More
    sjlawhair July 26, 2014
  • Sturdy & Attracive
    Verified Purchase

    Soft yellow green color. Cheerful in my kitchen/great room. Very sturdy as well. Will be ordering two more.

    Read More
    ashlie10 February 23, 2014
  • Color is closer to yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is closer to yellow in color than green, but looks very good. The chairs were packed very well and went together fairly easy, did use own tools to tighten as Allen wrench didn't tighten as well. Just a little concerned about the thinness of the vinyl covering and hope they hold up to everyday use.

    Read More
    printjudy December 17, 2013
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a little more green..easy to put together and comfortable. Would recommend .

    Read More
    camay57ma October 5, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs very comfortable wish they had em n white

    Read More
    looker55 June 11, 2013
  • Lovely colors, comfortable -
    Verified Purchase

    I am hoping that the "overcutting" of the leather on the bottom will not be a problem. I have had to use mending tape to secure 1/8 inch razor like tares. A handsome buy for the price.

    Read More
    twomagpies May 16, 2013
  • barstool chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Great price, quick delivery, easy to put together

    Read More
    christine2399 April 23, 2013
  • Cute Cute Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue was that I did not want to put the chair together :( I purchased it because the web said that it would come already assembled. And I found the chair in my city the day after I purchased it. Buuuuut, still a great chair :)

    Read More
    jstev008 April 16, 2013
  • Love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered just one set to see the color and quality, and was very impressed. It is the color I was wanting for my new house.

    Read More
    debba55 April 11, 2013
  • This is a nice sturdy quality chair for the price

    I was looking for an inexpensive counter chair that had a little pizzazz and these definitely fit the bill. They brigtened up my space without costing me a fortune.

    Read More
    bgapl42 March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links