Today: $106.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Sunrise Orange Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    My dining room kitchen and living room are an open space. I had the whole space painted a light creamy off white with one accent wall. The top of the wall a soft aqua, the bottom an almost acid green, with a narrow orange off center stripe. These chairs were my inspiration. For the money, I felt when, or if I tire of the color, I won't mind replacing them.

    Read More
    catalinabc1 August 23, 2012
  • Good for the price but color kinda off

    I debated getting the white or orange color and in the end I went with the orange. However, they are a more florescent color than pictured on the site. I'd compare the actual chair color to 'safety cone'. If you purchase it, you'll know what I mean. The one pictured is more of a burnt orange which is what I was looking for. But since I've heard returning items this large is almost impossible with Overstock I will try and make do. As far as quality, for the price you can't beat it. They are upholstered which I love. I'll just have to buy some orange roses to centerpiece on the table and look like it was what I was going for all along;)

    Read More
    grosgrainfab August 27, 2012
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with everything about the chairs. (Price, Color, Quality, etc.) I let my grandson sit on the chair as I put them together so they would not wobble on completion and it worked!

    Read More
    ciciwi August 29, 2012
  • Wonderful pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! Loving the product! It was just the right touch for my dining area. Easy to assemble and very comfortable.

    Read More
    scflood September 1, 2012
  • Love these....
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new orange chairs....very petite....color is more of a sherbet color....not as orange as I expected, but I still like them!

    Read More
    mothanature June 4, 2013
  • Orange chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs...good quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    nerdeeblonde59 March 12, 2013
  • Light Chair with flimsy wood
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of chairs look good. But that is about it. The chairs are very flimsy. The seat cushion is hard and only a thin piece of wood supports it. The underside of the seat is hollow and there are holes in the wood below the seat cushion.

    Read More
    rohang July 9, 2014
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first online furniture purchase, and I was very nervous about putting the chairs together. After reading other reviews, I anticipated difficulty getting the chair legs even. The instructions recommended partially assembling the chairs (not tightening screws) and then "lightly" sitting on the seat to set the legs. I could see myself stumbling and putting my whole weight on the chair and breaking it into a million pieces! Instead, I put several big books on the seat, lay flat on my back under the chair and tightened the bolts. This worked and the chair legs are even and sturdy. By the way, for other newbies to assembling furniture, the instructions are hidden under the velcro connected dust cover on the bottom of the seat cushion--it took me awhile to find them. The chairs feel sturdy, the color is cheerful. I only gave four stars because I wish the seats were a little softer--they are very firm. Other than that, these chairs were a bargain. I have ordered two more to complete the set.

    Read More
    rrsnac June 2, 2013
  • cheerful breakfast nook chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs to bring some life to my breakfast nook. I saw similar chairs at pier one for almost double the price. The color makes me smile when I see them. Also they are a great comfortable chair, and the leather will be easy to wipe down if food spills on them. so far I am very happy with my purchase of these chairs

    Read More
    allmand66 April 22, 2013
  • Orange Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price! We really like the bright color and they are not too overwhelming in size.

    Read More
    spp3541 October 25, 2012
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well-padded. My only gripe is that I wish the legs were better bubble-wrapped. I had some knicks because of this. However, I contacted overstock ab this, and they really helped fix the problem, no charge for me! We have had loads of compliments on them in a very short period of time!!:)

    Read More
    Sheila D. October 14, 2016
  • This is neon-melon in color
    Verified Purchase

    I was going for the dusky orange it looks like. It is Neon-Melon and I am returning it--as in, if you walk into your kitchen and see this you will not need coffee. I didn't bother to put it together.

    Read More
    dawnalise August 31, 2014
  • perfect fit for my new dining room
    Verified Purchase

    We are painting our dining room, and bought a new dining room set. Then I saw these chairs! They look good with out new set and the punch of color was perfect for our blue wall color.

    Read More
    snowtrom40 August 28, 2014
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered 4 of these chairs for my dark brown wood dining room table. you know, one of those typical table colors that are in style these days. most people have dark brown or black leather chairs with this sort of table, but i thought the orange chairs with it instead would be really cool and stylish. fortunately, i was right. the chairs look fantastic with the table. the price is excellent and it looks like real leather. i wouldn't want to sit in them all day, but they are reasonably comfortable and i definitely recommend them in this price range.

    Read More
    customer88888888 August 1, 2014
  • Brighter than appears on site
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs as they add a pop of color to my office. They were really easy to assemble.

    Read More
    linessa May 28, 2013
  • difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was able to "fix" the chairs, it was difficult for him to assemble. I wouldn't recommend this chairs unless they had some carpentary supplies and back ground. Velcro had to be cut around the chair opening.

    Read More
    odie60 August 13, 2012
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly what I wanted. Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Shelley B. March 20, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great with my dinning room set but one of them has a leg that constantly gets loose. The other one has always been fine. But I don't let my super heavy friends sit in them.

    Read More
    Alison D. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for over a year now. I was skeptical at first because they don't look sturdy and the legs did get loose a couple of times...nothing I couldn't fix. So far so good!

    Read More
    Indiana D. December 10, 2016
  • Girl Cave
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs. They sit really nice. I did have a problem. I ordered two sets of these. They Come in sets of 2. One of the chairs was defected . Missing the grooves to screw on the legs. As a result i was missing a chair at dinner party. Waiting for replacement to arrive. Stay tuned

    Read More
    sandra j. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links