Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.99

Save $13.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Sunrise Orange Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Suggest you pass on this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow! Five of the eight legs had cracks -two were pretty long. One leg that was to attach to front had the top screw hole cracked to top of leg so the screw could not be stable. The second hole on that leg had a piece of medal going horizontally through the hoe soda screw could not be inserted - so, the leg could not be attached. Bad purchase. Also, the vinyl is very thin. My dog hit it with her hind e.g. No the vinyl got two small holes from her nail and the color that showed through was white.

    Read More
    Helen P. July 7, 2017
  • Color lighter than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than expected

    Read More
    Jamie L. June 17, 2017
  • Comfy and cute although cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly cheap look to them but they hold up well

    Read More
    TRAVIS L. June 3, 2017
  • Great chair --
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on my porch and the color just popped! Love them!!!

    Read More
    Cheryl W. May 22, 2017
  • Color is good, quality is hit or miss
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs twice. I wanted to make sure I liked the color before I made the commitment to purchasing 4 of them. The first order came in with a few minor nicks on the legs but nothing very noticeable. The chairs took a little bit of time to line up the screws, I ended up having my husband help me with the last part of the assembly. When the 2nd set arrived they were all defective. Both chairs, with the back legs attached to the back of the chair, had cracks in the legs. And a couple of the front legs were also cracked. I contacted Overstock a week ago about my options. It has taken them a week to tell me that they do not have any replacement parts in stock. (which wouldn't make any sense since all major parts are defective). I opted for a full refund and I will order them again in hopes that the next order will come like the first. I am not expecting perfection for chairs that basically cost $50 each. At the same time I would be willing to spend more money if someone out there would put out a quality product. I guess this is part of the sad world where lack of quality rules for the price being right. I have searched the internet high and low for orange chairs that I could afford but most important- the right color. I didn't want pumpkin, paprika or peachy. I wanted a true Crayola or popsicle orange. These aren't exactly the color I was looking for but they are pretty darn close. I am not sure the shade I had in mind even exists with all the hours I have spent searching the internet and reading 100's of reviews. The shade does change a bit whether you are in bright like or a bit shaded. Either way they go well with my gray walls and blue accents.

    Read More
    Carey D. April 22, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly what I wanted. Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Shelley B. March 20, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great with my dinning room set but one of them has a leg that constantly gets loose. The other one has always been fine. But I don't let my super heavy friends sit in them.

    Read More
    Alison D. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for over a year now. I was skeptical at first because they don't look sturdy and the legs did get loose a couple of times...nothing I couldn't fix. So far so good!

    Read More
    Indiana D. December 10, 2016
  • Girl Cave
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs. They sit really nice. I did have a problem. I ordered two sets of these. They Come in sets of 2. One of the chairs was defected . Missing the grooves to screw on the legs. As a result i was missing a chair at dinner party. Waiting for replacement to arrive. Stay tuned

    Read More
    sandra j. December 1, 2016
  • bright orange chair
    Verified Purchase

    Its amazing modern look with very reasonable price. Recommend.

    Read More
    MITUL P. November 1, 2016
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well-padded. My only gripe is that I wish the legs were better bubble-wrapped. I had some knicks because of this. However, I contacted overstock ab this, and they really helped fix the problem, no charge for me! We have had loads of compliments on them in a very short period of time!!:)

    Read More
    Sheila D. October 14, 2016
  • Perfect for Me!
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a real pop of color, and love creamsicles, then these chairs are for you! I had no problem with assembly after I found the hardware under the seats after peeling away the velcro. The assembly directions are mostly pictures, which was perfect for me because I'm such a visual person. Hint: Make sure you do not screw the first chair bottom bolt in all the way at first. You need it loose to pull it away in order to see the holes to connect the leg bolts. I didn't tighten the rest of the hardware until the end, and this worked wonders. These chairs are sturdy, the cushions are very firm, which I happen to like; and I have no issues with uneven legs. Such a great price for these unique chairs!

    Read More
    Terry H. October 8, 2016
  • Sunrise ?? Not really
    Verified Purchase

    These are more of a neon orange. I'm keeping them anyway b/c they were a great buy.

    Read More
    Deborah M. October 7, 2016
  • Great deal !
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chairs. It brings more life to my room. They are also comfortable for the price.

    Read More
    Laura K. August 31, 2016
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with the color of these chairs. They are the perfect Sherbet Orange color and the slim lines make it go perfectly with the Mid Century Modern look that I am going for in my dinning room. Sadly, the very last chair I put together had a small hole in the edge of the upholstery. I am so excited about the chairs and feel they are good quality for the cost. I don't have it in me to take apart and rewrap and ship them back so will repair and count my loss. Other than the small hole I am very pleased with the color and quality of the chair. They look beautiful in that room.

    Read More
    1960sdesigner August 30, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    If you're using them daily, they won't last long. I love the colors. I bought orange and green

    Read More
    Michelle H. August 17, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten tons of compliments on these chairs! They're easy to assemble and sturdy. I've had them for a couple years and they're still like new in perfect condition. I would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Brannon D. July 24, 2016
  • These chairs made my dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs- they look similar to ones crate and barrel stocks but at a fraction of the price. The Orange is bright though- I personally love that about them, but if you're not trying to make a statement they probably aren't for you.

    Read More
    Brittany C. July 19, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    NICE CHAIRS. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND COLORFYUL

    Read More
    Mayra V. June 8, 2016
  • Bright but cool
    Verified Purchase

    I read a review that these were too orange. I like the look and it isn't neon. They are a nice mix with the green

    Read More
    Gery E. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links