| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $173.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Villa Faux Leather Sunrise Orange Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these for our craft room, to use at a high top work table. They are comfortable, light enought to move easily, sturdy and the faux leather wipes clean. I am very happy with these stools and would purchase again!

    Read More
    maggie573 September 11, 2017
  • Safety cone orange
    Verified Purchase

    These were returned because they are caution cone orange as opposed to the burnt orange described.

    Read More
    ElleV August 31, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a ser of these stools for someone else. They were very happy with everything from the color, quality and price. Would purchase again if need be.

    Read More
    SAUNDRA J. August 17, 2017
  • Mai Mai
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really do like these bar stools the color is like the picture. They are made of good quality I put them in the break room at our business. Still holding up

    Read More
    Willie B. May 1, 2017
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs about 4 years old I still have them and now they are with my basement furniture

    Read More
    Dion L. March 7, 2017
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. No complaints

    Read More
    John S. January 22, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but not very sturdy for long term daily use, they start to rock and need retightening

    Read More
    Muralidharan M. November 14, 2016
  • Car
    Verified Purchase

    Love these especially for the price. Maybe a little on the cheap side but very comfortable and look great. The orange adds a pop of color to my gray kitchen,

    Read More
    Carol G. September 25, 2016
  • c alston Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous color works perfectly

    Read More
    connie a. July 25, 2016
  • Bar/island stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm color, comfortable. Not too easy to assemble (I'm not very handy.) The legs aren't the best quality wood but good for the price.

    Read More
    Ruth G. July 11, 2016
  • Worth It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chairs, easy to assemble & great look for the price

    Read More
    O Rob May 9, 2016
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stool are very nice and look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    al c. March 14, 2016
  • Too Bright but love them otherwise
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were of a good quality, no complaints there. However they were extremely bright. The shown pictures are more of a subdued orange, the chairs are the brightest orange I have ever seen. Will exchange them for a more subtle color if available.

    Read More
    Catherine A. January 5, 2016
  • Goldengirl1
    Verified Purchase

    Colors where perfect but not height so i returned them,needed barstools instead.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. December 30, 2015
  • AK2AZ
    Verified Purchase

    very nice stools for the money! lighter than i expected, but love them!

    Read More
    Sarah L. December 14, 2015
  • JWB
    Verified Purchase

    Adds that pop of color without taking up much room 🏈.

    Read More
    Jill W. December 5, 2015
  • ejavier
    Verified Purchase

    The color is faded and there's hardly any cushion.

    Read More
    Evelyn J. December 1, 2015
  • No instructions and completely disassembled
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. No hardware just legs and cushions. No screws and nothing to even say how to put them together. I'm good at assembling things but I cannot figure it out. I give up. Do not recommend

    Read More
    autoshowcase November 10, 2015
  • Love The Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Love the color. Easy to put together.Fast shipping.

    Read More
    rebeccabrown1979 October 7, 2015
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Made out of cheap wood, but not bad for the price paid.

    Read More
    Mezbin M. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links